Contact Housing & Residence Life

Professional Live-in Staff

Hamilton Area

Assistant Director: Drew Satter

Coughlin Block
Coughlin

Weston Prisbrey, Residence Director
Office Phone: (509) 313-4173
E-mail: prisbrey@gonzaga.edu

East Block
Alliance, DeSmet, Lincoln, Marian, Roncalli, Welch

Michael Zangl, Residence Director
Office Phone: (509) 313-4160
E-mail: zangl@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Southeast Block
Catherine/Monica, Madonna, Twohy

Christina Thomas, Residence Director
Office Phone: (509) 313-4104
E-mail:  thomasc1@gonzaga.edu

Sharp Area

Assistant Director: Jared Payton

Midwest Block
Cushing, Dooley, Dussault, Sharp Apartments, Crimont

Sam Bass, Residence Director
Office Phone: (509) 313-4648
E-mail: bass@gonzaga.edu

Northeast Block
Chardin, Corkery, Dillon, Goller, GU Rentals: Various Houses, 207-211 E Sinto, 720 E Sinto and 814 E Sharp Apartments

Quinton Geis, Residence Director
Office Phone: (509) 313-4524
E-mail: geis@gonzaga.edu

Northwest Block
Burch, Kennedy

Sabrina Nelson, Residence Director
Office Phone: (509) 313-5887
E-mail: nelsons1@gonzaga.edu