Move-In

Move-In Times

Each student has been assigned a move-in date and time. Students can find their specific move-in date and time on their homepage of ZagLiving.  Below is where you will be checking in according to your exact move-in date and time.

Move-In Schedule 2022

Date

 

Key Location

August 1-19

Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm

Housing Office

Call the On-Call Summer Staff (509) 994-4726

Housing Office

 Saturday, August 20  Block RA  Residence Halls  

Sunday, August 21

9-Noon

Foley Field

RA On-Duty

Residence Halls

Monday, August 22

8am-5pm

Housing Office

Tuesday, August 23

10am-12pm

Foley Field

Wednesday, August 24

8am-5pm

Housing Office

Thursday, August 25

10am-12pm

Foley Field

Friday, August 26

8am-2pm

Foley Field

Saturday, August 27

8am-2pm

Crosby Steps

Sunday, August 28

8am-2pm

Crosby Steps

Monday, August 29

8am-5pm

Housing Office

After August 29

 

Housing Office