The Sun rises over the Gonzaga Campus.

College & Schools

We offer 18 undergraduate degrees through 56 majors, 61 minors and 50 concentrations, 16 master’s degrees and 5 doctoral-level degrees.

Nancy Worsham in still frame from Why I Teach video

Experience what it means to #BeAZag

We know there's something big in store for you. This is where you'll find it.