Contact Student Accounts

Office Location

Student Accounts Office
Crosby Center, Suite 001
studentaccounts@gonzaga.edu
Phone: (509) 313-6812
Toll Free: (800) 440-5392
Fax: (509) 313-6399

Mailing Address

Gonzaga University
Student Accounts Office
PO Box 3463
Spokane, WA 99220-3463

Office Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday:
8 a.m.- 5 p.m.
Wednesday:
9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Cashier Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday:
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday:
9:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Our Staff

Name

Responsibilities

Carolyn Boese, Director

boese@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-6815

  • 1098T Tuition Statements
  • Complete Withdrawals from the University
  • Full-Ride Athletes
  • Study Abroad Programs 

Teresa Beratto

beratto@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-6840

  • Installment Plans/Payment Arrangements for students with last name beginning S through Z
  • Virtual Campus Programs 

Josi Carley

carley@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-6816

  • Cashier
  • Third Party Billing/Account Maintenance for Military and Governmental agencies 

Mary Beth Charleboix

charleboix@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-6817

  • Canadian Tax Forms (TL11A) - Tuition, Education, and Textbook Amounts Certificate
  • Collections of outstanding account balances of former students
  • Employee Tuition Waivers/Discounts and Diocesan Discounts
  • Graduate School of Education Cohort programs 

Debra Louden

louden@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-6391

  • Installment Plans/Payment Arrangements for students with last name beginning G through R
  • Office Supervision

Samantha Scott

scotts@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-6392

  • CASHNet liaison and support
  • Installment Plans/Payment Arrangements for students with last name beginning A through F
  • Student Accounts Website Maintenance 

Lacey Skalsky

skalsky@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-4301

  • ID card production for students and employees
  • Office reception and general inquiries

Michelle Smasne

smasne@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-6814

  • Cashier
  • Third Party Billing/Account Maintenance for ESL program, religious agencies and employer-paid accounts (Boeing, Verizon, etc.)