Contact Student Accounts

Office Location

Student Accounts Office
Crosby Center, Suite 001
studentaccounts@gonzaga.edu
Phone: (509) 313-6812
Toll Free: (800) 440-5392
Fax: (509) 313-6399
Text: (509) 485-8830 (please include your student ID # in your text message)

Mailing Address

Gonzaga University
Student Accounts Office
502 E Boone Ave
Spokane, WA 99258-0082

Office Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday:
8 a.m.- 5 p.m.
Wednesday:
9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Cashier Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday:
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday:
9:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Schedule a phone appointment with a Student Accounts representative by clicking on the following link: Make an Appointment

Our Staff

Name

Responsibilities

Teresa Beratto

beratto@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-6840

  • Installment Plans/Payment Arrangements for Virtual Campus Programs 

Josi Carley

carley@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-6816

  • Cashier
  • Third Party Billing/Account Maintenance for Military and Governmental agencies 

Mary Beth Charleboix

charleboix@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-6817

  • Canadian Tax Forms (TL11A) - Tuition, Education, and Textbook Amounts Certificate
  • Collections of outstanding account balances of former students
  • Employee Tuition Waivers/Discounts and Diocesan Discounts
  • Graduate School of Education Cohort programs 

Debra Louden, Associate Director

louden@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-6391

  • Installment Plans/Payment Arrangements for Main Campus Students
  • Office Supervision

Samantha Scott, Associate Director

scotts@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-6392

  • 1098T Tuition Statements

  • Complete Withdrawals from the University

  • Full-Ride Athletes

  • Study Abroad Programs

  • CASHNet liaison and support

  • Student Accounts Website Maintenance 

Mikala Presho

presho@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-6234

  • Office reception and general inquiries

Michelle Smasne

smasne@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-6814

  • Cashier
  • Third Party Billing/Account Maintenance for ESL program, religious agencies and employer-paid accounts (Boeing, Verizon, etc.)