Hours & Location

Outside entrance to the Jundt Art Museum
Admission to the museum and all museum events is always free.

Museum Hours

Monday – Saturday 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sunday Closed

The Jundt Art Museum is closed for the following University holidays during 2019:  

Labor Day Weekend

Saturday, August 31 - Monday, September 2, 2019

Founder's Day Weekend  Saturday, October 19 - Monday, October 21, 2019
 Thanksgiving Holiday  Wednesday, November 27 - Saturday, November 30, 2019
 Christmas Holiday  Monday, December 23, 2019 - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
 New Year's Holiday  Monday, December 30 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Location

Free visitor parking is available at the museum accessed off of DeSmet or Pearl streets.