About ZAGCARD Services

We are now part of Auxiliary Enterprises.  Our office manages the Gonzaga ID card, officially known as the ZAGCARD.  The ZAGCARD is your lifeline to accessing amenities on and off campus.  We also manage Bulldog Bucks, the stored value account that is available to all ZAGCARD holders.  Our office collaborates with many departments across campus and local businesses in our community to help provide a better experience for our Gonzaga community cardholders. 

We offer multiple ways to contact us while being socially distant:

Email

ZAGCARDServices@gonzaga.edu

Online Appt

Schedule Zoom Session with ZAGCARD Services

Call

509.313.6506

There are times where an "in person" appointment is necessary to take a look at your card.  For everyone's safety, our preference is to have you schedule an appointment so we can maintain social distance protocols.

In Person Appt

Schedule In Person Appointment with ZAGCARD Services

Location: Hemmingson Suite 103 (located next to the Welcome Desk)
Business HoursMon|Tues|Thurs|Fri:  8:00am - 4:00pm;  Wed: 9:30am - 4:00pm

 

Follow us on twitter for the latest information on Bulldog Bucks

twitter icon

ZAGCARD Services is closed for Gonzaga University recognized holiday closures:

  • Labor Day: Monday September 5, 2022
  • Founder's Day: Monday October 24, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday November 24, 2022
  • Day after Thanksgiving: Friday November 25, 2022 
  • Christmas Holiday Week: Monday December 26 through Friday December 30, 2022
  • New Year's Day: Monday January 2, 2023
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday January 16, 2023
  • President’s Day: Monday February 20, 2023
  • Good Friday: Friday April 7, 2023
  • Easter Holiday: Monday April 10, 2023
  • Memorial Day: Monday May 29, 2023
  • Juneteenth: Monday June 19, 2023
  • Independence Day Holiday: Monday July 3, 2023
  • Independence Day (Observed on): Tuesday July 4, 2023
  • Labor Day: Monday September 4, 2023
  • Founder’s Day: Monday October 23, 2023
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday November 23, 2023
  • Day after Thanksgiving: Friday November 24, 2023
  • Christmas Holiday Week: Monday, December 25th through Friday, December 29th