Our Team

 Meet the Team


Vivi Windsor, Senior Event Manager

(509) 313-6860
windsor@gonzaga.edu
 

Patrick Pajak, Event Manager

(509) 313-4720
pajak@gonzaga.edu
 

Brian Best, Facilities Manager

(509) 313-4344
bestb@gonzaga.edu
 

Caleb Strine, Operations Manager

(509) 313-6813
strine@gonzaga.edu
 

Greg McGuire, Operations Manager

(509) 313-6855
mcguireg@gonzaga.edu
 

Nick Wood, Facilities Coordinator II

(509) 313-6369
woodn@gonzaga.edu
 

Sam GrothFacilities Coordinator I

(509) 313-6853
groths@gonzaga.edu
 

 
 

Tori Lawler, Facilities Coordinator I

(509) 313-4049
lawlerv@gonzaga.edu
 

 
 

Bill Barton, Facilities Coordinator I

(509) 313-6223
bartonw@gonzaga.edu
 

Herb Shah, Campus Reservationist/Project Coordinator

(509) 313-6854
shah@gonzaga.edu
 

Lori Leonard, Concierge

(509) 313-6942 
leonard@gonzaga.edu