Faculty

Upendra D. Acharya

Dr. Upendra Dev Acharya, LL.B., M.C.L., LL.M., S.J.D.

Angela Aneiros J.D.

  • Assistant Professor of Law, Co-Director, Center of Law, Ethics & Commerce, and Co-Director, Gonzaga University Wine Institute
  • (509) 313-4939
  • aneiros@gonzaga.edu

Michael S. Cecil J.D., LL.M

Patrick J. Charles

Patrick J. Charles, J.D., M.L.S.

Dallan Flake, J.D., M.S.

  • Associate Dean of Faculty Scholarship, Associate Professor of Law, and Director, Academic Support Program (A.S.P.)
  • (509) 313-4938
  • flaked@gonzaga.edu
Jason Gillmer Headshot

Jason Gillmer, J.D., LL.M.

  • John J. Hemmingson Professor of Civil Liberties, Director of the Center for Civil and Human Rights & Professor of Law
  • (509) 313-3750
  • gillmer@gonzaga.edu
Brooks R. Holland

Brooks R. Holland, J.D.

  • J. Donald and Va Lena Scarpelli Curran Professor of Legal Ethics and Professionalism
  • (509) 313-6120
  • hollandb@gonzaga.edu

Luis Inaraja Vera, J.D., LL.M.

Jessica Kiser

Jessica M. Kiser, J.D.

  • Associate Professor of Law Co-Director, Center for Law, Ethics & Commerce Co-Director, Gonzaga University Wine Institute
  • (509) 313-3709
  • kiser@gonzaga.edu
Inga Laurent

Inga N. Laurent, J.D.

Genevieve Mann, J.D., M.S.W.

  • Assistant Professor, & Rita G. & Norman L. Roberts Faculty Scholar
  • (509) 313-3718
  • manng@gonzaga.edu
McPeak

Agnieszka McPeak, J.D.

  • Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Program Innovation, Associate Professor of Law and Director, Center for Law, Ethics, and Commerce
  • (509) 313-3775
  • mcpeak@gonzaga.edu
Chris Mercado profile photo

Christopher J. Mercado, J.D.

  • Visiting Assistant Professor and Director of the Business Innovation Clinic
  • (509) 313-3095
  • mercado@gonzaga.edu
Morrissey

Daniel J. Morrissey, J.D.

Ann Murphy J.D.

Ann Murphy, J.D., M.A.

Wale-Ogunmodimu

Olawale Olumodimu SJD

Jeffrey Omari, J.D., Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor of Law, Affiliate of Communication Studies Department
  • (509) 313-4937
  • omari@gonzaga.edu

Kim Hai Pearson, J.D., MSt

Fr. Pham

Fr. Bryan V. Pham, S.J., J.D., J.C.D., Ph.D.

  • Law Chaplain, Assistant Professor of Law & Associate Director of Catholic Studies
  • (509) 313-5793
  • pham@gonzaga.edu

Laurie Powers

  • Assistant Dean for Professional Development & Director of the Externship Program
  • (509) 313-6122
  • powersl2@gonzaga.edu
Dean Rooksby

Jacob H. Rooksby, J.D., Ph.D.

  • Smithmoore P. Myers Dean of Gonzaga University School of Law; Professor of Law
  • (509) 313-3700
Sandra Simpson

Sandra Simpson, J.D., M.I.T.

Simshaw

Drew Simshaw, J.D., LL.M.