Faculty

Upendra D. Acharya

Dr. Upendra Dev Acharya, LL.B., M.C.L., LL.M., S.J.D.

  • Rita G. and Norman L. Roberts Faculty Scholar & Professor of Law
  • (509) 313-3719
  • acharya@gonzaga.edu
Portrait of Gonzaga Law Professor Lisa Bradley

M. Lisa Bradley, J.D.

Patrick J. Charles

Patrick J. Charles, J.D., M.L.S.

  • Director of the Chastek Law Library, Director of the Executive Two-Year JD Program & Associate Professor of Law
  • (509) 313-3739
  • charles@gonzaga.edu
Lynn Daggett

Lynn M. Daggett, J.D., Ph.D.

Jason Gillmer

Jason Gillmer, J.D., LL.M.

  • John J. Hemmingson Professor of Civil Liberties, Director of the Center for Civil and Human Rights & Professor of Law
  • (509) 313-3750
  • gillmer@gonzaga.edu
Gail Hammer

Gail Hammer, J.D.

Brooks R. Holland

Brooks R. Holland, J.D.

  • J. Donald and Va Lena Scarpelli Curran Professor of Legal Ethics and Professionalism & Director of Global Legal Education
  • (509) 313-6120
  • hollandb@gonzaga.edu
Jessica Kiser

Jessica M. Kiser, J.D.

Jane Korn

Jane B. Korn, J.D.

Inga Laurent

Inga N. Laurent, J.D.

Genevieve Mann

Genevieve Mann, J.D., M.S.W.

  • Assistant Professor; Director of Elder Law Clinic; Director of Thomas More Scholarship Program
  • manng@gonzaga.edu
Mason Marks

Mason Marks, M.D., J.D.

McPeak

Agnieszka McPeak, J.D.

  • Associate Dean for Faculty Scholarship & Associate Professor of Law
  • (509) 313-3775
  • mcpeak@gonzaga.edu
Morrissey

Daniel J. Morrissey, J.D.

Ann Murphy J.D.

Ann Murphy, J.D., M.A.

Kim Pearson

Kim Hai Pearson, J.D., MSt

  • Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Program Innovation, Professor of Law
  • (509) 313-5957
  • pearsonk@gonzaga.edu
Dean Rooksby

Jacob H. Rooksby, J.D., Ph.D.

  • Dean of Gonzaga University School of Law
  • (509) 313-3700

Stephen L. Sepinuck, J.D., LL.M.

  • Frederick N. and Barbara T. Curley Endowed Chair in Commercial Law & Professor of Law
  • (509) 313-6379
  • sepinuck@gonzaga.edu
Kevin Shelley

Kevin Shelley, J.D.

  • Associate Professor of Law – Legal Research & Writing
Sandra Simpson

Sandra Simpson, J.D., M.I.T.

Simshaw

Drew Simshaw, J.D.