Faculty

Upendra D. Acharya

Dr. Upendra Dev Acharya, LL.B., M.C.L., LL.M., S.J.D.

Angela Aneiros profile image

Angela Aneiros

Megan Ballard

Megan J. Ballard, M.A., J.D., LL.M.

  • Catholic Charities Professor of Immigration Law and Policy, Director of the Border Justice Initiative & Professor of Law
  • (509) 313-3752
  • ballard@gonzaga.edu
Portrait of Gonzaga Law Professor Lisa Bradley

M. Lisa Bradley, J.D.

Patrick J. Charles

Patrick J. Charles, J.D., M.L.S.

Lynn Daggett

Lynn M. Daggett, J.D., Ph.D.

Dallan Flake, J.D., M.S.

Jason Gillmer

Jason Gillmer, J.D., LL.M.

  • John J. Hemmingson Professor of Civil Liberties, Director of the Center for Civil and Human Rights & Professor of Law
  • (509) 313-3750
  • gillmer@gonzaga.edu

Gail Hammer, J.D.

  • Associate Professor of Law, Coordinating Attorney Gonzaga Law Clinical Legal Programs
  • (509) 313-3724
  • hammerg@gonzaga.edu
Brooks R. Holland

Brooks R. Holland, J.D.

  • J. Donald and Va Lena Scarpelli Curran Professor of Legal Ethics and Professionalism
  • (509) 313-6120
  • hollandb@gonzaga.edu

Luis Inaraja Vera, J.D., LL.M.

Jessica M. Kiser, J.D.

  • Associate Professor of Law; Director of the Gonzaga University Wine Institute
  • (509) 313-3709
  • kiser@gonzaga.edu
Inga Laurent

Inga N. Laurent, J.D.

Genevieve Mann, J.D., M.S.W.

  • Assistant Professor, & Rita G. & Normal L. Roberts Faculty Scholar
  • manng@gonzaga.edu
McPeak

Agnieszka McPeak, J.D.

  • Associate Dean for Faculty Scholarship, Frederick N. and Barbara T. Curley Endowed Chair in Commercial Law & Associate Professor of Law
  • (509) 313-3775
  • mcpeak@gonzaga.edu
Chris Mercado profile photo

Christopher J. Mercado, J.D.

  • Visiting Assistant Professor and Director of the Business Innovation Clinic
  • (509) 313-3095
  • mercado@gonzaga.edu
Morrissey

Daniel J. Morrissey, J.D.

Ann Murphy J.D.

Ann Murphy, J.D., M.A.

Portrait of Assistant Professor Jeffrey Omari

Jeffrey Omari, J.D., Ph.D.

Kim Hai Pearson, J.D., MSt

  • Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Program Innovation; Professor of Law
  • (509) 313-5957
  • pearsonk@gonzaga.edu
Fr. Pham

Fr. Bryan V. Pham, S.J., J.D., J.C.D., Ph.D.

Dean Rooksby

Jacob H. Rooksby, J.D., Ph.D.

  • Smithmoore P. Myers Dean of Gonzaga University School of Law; Professor of Law
  • (509) 313-3700
Kevin Shelley

Kevin Shelley, J.D.

  • Associate Professor of Law
Sandra Simpson

Sandra Simpson, J.D., M.I.T.

Simshaw

Drew Simshaw, J.D., LL.M.

Theodosia Stavroulaki

Theodosia Stavroulaki

Juandalynn Taylor profile photo

Juandalynn Taylor, Ph.D., J.D.

  • Visiting Assistant Professor Fellow, Center for Civil & Human Rights
  • (509) 313-3779
  • taylorj4@gonzaga.edu
Wayne Unger headshot

Wayne Unger, J.D.