Staff Directory

Luke Cairney

Director of Admission
(509) 313-5532
cairney@gonzaga.edu

 
Josie Odoherty

Josie Hollenbaugh

Associate Director of Admission
(509) 313-5532
odoherty@gonzaga.edu

 
Macie Castrodale

Macie Castrodale

Program Coordinator
(509) 313-5532
dent@gonzaga.edu

 
Portrait of Melissa Ramirez Kilmer

Melissa Ramirez Kilmer

Assistant Director of Academic Support and Bar Programs
(509) 313-5186
kilmer@gonzaga.edu

 

Vicky Daniels

Program Coordinator
(509) 313-3920
danielsvdanielsv@gonzaga.edu  

 
Sarah Harmon Headshot

Sarah Harmon

Staff Director, Center for Civil and Human Rights Clinic
(509) 313-5791
harmons@gonzaga.edu

 
Luke Cairney

Arian Noma

Staff Attorney, Moderate Means Program
(509) 313-3688
noma@gonzaga.edu

 

Laurie Powers

Assistant Dean of the Center for Professional Development and Externships
(509) 313-6122
powersl2@gonzaga.edu

 

Abraham Ritter

Associate Director of the Center for Professional Development and Externships
(509) 313-5992
ritter@gonzaga.edu

 

Nicole Wheir

Assistant Director of the Center for Professional Development and Externships
(509) 313-3090
wheir@gonzaga.edu

 

Brooke Frickleton

FXD Career & Externships Advisor
(509) 313-5009
frickelton@gonzaga.edu

 

Jolein Doughty

Program Assistant, CPDEx
(509) 313-5369
doughtyj@gonzaga.edu

 
Robbie McMillian

Sarah Guzmán

Executive Director, Gonzaga Law School Foundation
(509) 313-3738
guzmans@gonzaga.edu

 
Tina Rodeen

Tina Rodeen

Assistant to the Deans
(509) 313-3700
rodeen@gonzaga.edu

 

Leon Strawn

Budget & Finance Officer
(509) 313-4002
strawn@gonzaga.edu

 
Myonne Davis Nicholson

Myonne Davis-Nicholson

Manager, External Relations & Special Events
(509) 313-3742
davis-nicholson@gonzaga.edu

 
 
 

Brandi Estrada

Faculty Support Coordinator
(509) 313-4735
estradab@gonzaga.edu

 

Monica Kope

Faculty Assistant
(509) 513-3091
kope@gonzaga.edu

 
LeeAnn Blair

LeAnn Blair 

Manager of Clinical Legal Programs/Paralegal
(509) 313-3799
blairl@gonzaga.edu

 

Chris Crago

Assistant Professor & Director of Low Income Taxpayer Clinic
(509) 313-3808
crago@gonzaga.edu

 

Debbie Ortega

Front Desk Receptionist
(509) 313-5791
ortega@gonzaga.edu

 

Vicki Yount

Paralegal
(509) 313-3788
yount@gonzaga.edu

  
 
Anna Creed

Anna Creed

Research & Instruction Librarian
(509) 313-3864
creeda@gonzaga.edu

 
Pam Gilchrist

Pamela Gilchrist

Catalog Librarian
(509) 313-3757
gilchristp@gonzaga.edu

 
Brian Seguin

Brian Seguin

Head of Public Services Librarian
(509) 313-5151
seguin@gonzaga.edu

 

Erika Henry

User Services Associate
(509) 313-3732
henrye@gonzaga.edu

 

Carolyn Hood

Interlibrary Loan & Loose-leaf Manage
(509) 313-3755
hood@gonzaga.edu

 
Marilyn Johnson

Marilyn Johnson

Head of Technical Services Librarian
(509) 313-3761
johnsonm3@gonzaga.edu

 
Kim Sellers

Kim Sellars

Program Assistant
(509) 313-3781
sellars@gonzaga.edu

 
Sarah Trummel

Sarah Trummel

Acquisitions Assistant
(509) 313-3754
trummels@gonzaga.edu

 

Jordyn Linnell

Marketing & Brand Manager
(509) 313-3771
linnell@gonzaga.edu

 
Headshot of Robbie McMillian

Robbie McMillian

Registrar and Director of Academic Services
(509) 313-3731
mcmillian@gonzaga.edu

 

Stephanie Conlin

Assistant Registrar
(509) 313-3704
conlin@gonzaga.edu

 

Kat Sarenac

Program Coordinator
(509) 313-3733
sarenac@gonzaga.edu

 
Susan Lee

Susan Lee

Assistant Dean of Students
(509) 313-3734
lee@gonzaga.edu

 
Hannah Matchell

Hannah Matchell

Student Affairs Program Coordinator
(509) 313-5270
matchell@gonzaga.edu