Religious Studies Undergraduate Program

Gonzaga’s Religious Studies major requires 36 credits, including an eight course integrated core (24 credits) and one of two concentrations (either Christian Theology or Religious Pluralism—each 9 credits). Each concentration requires students to complete one course in three of four areas, plus a Senior Seminar.

A minor in Religious Studies requires only six courses (18 credits). That means that all students at Gonzaga are on their way to a minor in Religious Studies simply by completing the University’s Core requirements.

Want to connect with the Religious Studies Department?