Or First Letter of Last Name
Vincent Salyers

Vincent L. Salyers, EdD, RN, ANEF, FAAN

Steve  Schennum

Steve Schennum, Ph.D. P.E.

Martin Schiavenato

Portrait of Dr. Veta Schlimgen, Associate Professor of History

Veta Schlimgen, Ph.D.

Dr. Erik W. Schmidt

Erik W. Schmidt, Ph.D.

  • Professor of Philosophy & Department Co-chair of Philosophy, Associate Director of Honors
  • (509) 313-5975
  • schmidt@gonzaga.edu
Dr. Casey Schmitt

Casey R. Schmitt, Ph.D.

Joshua Schultz

Joshua Schultz, Ph.D., P.E., LEED A.P.

Dr. Alec Schumacher

Alec Schumacher, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor & Spanish Program Coordinator; Modern Languages and Literature
  • (509) 313-5862
  • schumacher@gonzaga.edu
Portrait of Allan Scruggs, Ph.D., Lecturer of Chemistry

Allan Scruggs, Ph.D.

Dr. Benjamin Semple

Benjamin Semple, Ph.D.

  • Professor & French Program Coordinator; Modern Languages and Literature
  • (509) 313-6721
  • semple@gonzaga.edu
Dr. Brenda Senger

Brenda Senger, Ph.D., R.N.

Jennie Sevedge

Jennie Sevedge-Angel, M.A.

  • Senior Lecturer & Gonzaga Global Academic Coordinator - English Language Center; Modern Languages and LIterature
  • (509) 313-6590
  • sevedge@gonzaga.edu

Michele Shaw

Kevin Shelley

Kevin Shelley, J.D.

  • Associate Professor of Law

Jerri Shepard, Ed.D.

  • Associate Professor of Educational Leadership & Administration, & Director of Site-based CA and Advisory Boards
  • (509) 313-3471
  • shepard@gonzaga.edu
Jennifer Shepherd

Jennifer Niven Shepherd, Ph.D.

John Sheveland

John Sheveland, Ph.D.

  • Professor of Religious Studies; Flannery Chair in Catholic Theology
  • (509) 313-6784
  • sheveland@gonzaga.edu
Shimabuku

Kyle Shimabuku, Ph.D., P.E.

Profile photo of Dr. Pavel Shlossberg

Pavel Shlossberg, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor of Communication & Leadership Studies & Department Chair
  • (509) 313-5761
  • shlossbergp@gonzaga.edu

Nader Shoaibi, Ph.D.

Dr. Katharine Shultis

Katharine Shultis, Ph.D.

Dr. R. Brian Siebeking

R. Brian Siebeking, Ph.D.

Stock photo of Dr. Siegel

Sarah Siegel, Ph.D.

Dr. Lisa Silvestri, Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

Lisa Ellen Silvestri, Ph.D.

Sandra Simpson

Sandra Simpson, J.D., M.I.T.

Simshaw

Drew Simshaw, J.D., LL.M.

Dennis Sisco-Taylor, Ph.D.

Dennis Sisco-Taylor, Ph.D.

Kaye Slater, M.S.N., R.N.

Dr. Deborah W. Smith

Deborah W. Smith D.N.P., F.N.P.-B.C.

Assistant Professor of Sport and Physical Education, Director of MA Sport Administration (online)

Jimmy Smith, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor of Kinesiology & Sport Management, Director of MA Sport Administration (online)
  • (509) 313-3483
  • smithj1@gonzaga.edu
Robert Spittal

Robert Spittal, D.M.A.

  • Professor of Music; Director of Creative Music Lab and Conducting; Department Chair
  • (509) 313-6736
  • spittal@gonzaga.edu
Sprint

Gina Sprint, Ph.D.

Portrait of Shyam K. Sriram, Ph.D., Lecturer of Political Science

Shyam Sriram, Ph.D.

Portrait of Leslie Stamoolis, Assistant Professor of Theatre and Dance

Leslie Stamoolis, M.F.A.

Dr. Scott Starbuck

Scott R. A. Starbuck, Ph.D

Cynthia Stavrianos, Ph.D.

Portrait of Dr. Rebecca M. Stephanis, Associate Professor of Modern Languages & Literature

Rebecca M. Stephanis, Ph.D.

Christopher Stevens

Christopher E. Stevens, Ph.D.

Dr. Brian Steverson

Brian K. Steverson, Ph.D.

Daniel Stewart

Daniel Stewart, Ph.D.

  • Professor of Entrepreneurship & Director of the Hogan Entrepreneurial Leadership Program
  • (509) 313-3406
  • stewartd@gonzaga.edu
Adam Stivers

Adam W. Stivers, Ph.D.

Portrait of  Lars Stoltzfus,Lecturer of Communication Studies

Lars Stoltzfus, Ph.D.

Dr. Joseph Stover

Joseph Stover, Ph.D

Brook Swanson

Brook O. Swanson, Ph.D.

Search by First Letter of Last Name