Faculty member teaching students in Gonzaga's fraud lab.

Our Faculty

Or First Letter of Last Name
Dr. Ellen Maccarone

Ellen M. Maccarone, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor of Philosophy; Faculty Advisor to the President
  • (509) 313-6136
  • maccarone@gonzaga.edu
Dr. Dan Mahoney

Dan Mahoney, Ph.D.

  • Professor of Educational Leadership & Administration, & Director of Ed.D.
  • (509) 313-3584
  • mahoney@gonzaga.edu

MD Abdulla Al Mamun, Ph.D.

Genevieve Mann

Genevieve Mann, J.D., M.S.W.

  • Assistant Professor; Director of Elder Law Clinic; Director of Thomas More Scholarship Program
  • manng@gonzaga.edu
Portrait of Raven Maragh-Lloyd, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

Raven Maragh-Lloyd, Ph.D.

John Marciniak, Ph.D.

Mason Marks

Mason Marks, M.D., J.D.

Portrait of Rebecca Marquis, Associate Professor of Modern Languages & Literature—Spanish Program Director

Rebecca E. Marquis, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor & Spanish Language Coordinator; Modern Languages and Literature
  • (509) 313-5583
  • marquis@gonzaga.edu
Tod Marshall

Tod Marshall, Ph.D.

Dr. Masaomi Matsumoto

Masaomi Matsumoto, Ph.D.

Dr. Jessica Maucione

Jessica Maucione, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor of English and Women's & Gender Studies; Powers Chair of the Humanities
  • (509) 313-3624
  • maucionej@gonzaga.edu
Megan McCabe

Megan K. McCabe, Ph.D.

Headshot of Dan McCann

Dan McCann, Ph.D.

Portrait of Matt McCormick, M.F.A. Assistant Professor, Integrated Media & Art

Matt McCormick, M.F.A.

Dr. Patrick McCormick

Patrick McCormick, S.T.D.

Dr. Kevin B. McCruden, Ph.D.

Kevin B. McCruden, Ph.D.

Dr. Ryan McCulloch

Ryan McCulloch, Ph.D.

McDonald

Dale McDonald, Ph.D.

Dr. James McKenzie

James McKenzie, Ph.D.

Thomas McKenzie, Ph.D.

Robert Mckinney

Robert McKinney, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor of Counselor Education & Director of Clinical Mental Health
  • (509) 313-3848
  • mckinneyr@gonzaga.edu
Colleen A. McMahon

Colleen A. McMahon

Casey J. McNellis, PhD, CPA

McPeak

Agnieszka McPeak, J.D.

  • Associate Dean for Faculty Scholarship & Associate Professor of Law
  • (509) 313-3775
  • mcpeak@gonzaga.edu
Dr. Matt McPherson

Matthew Q. McPherson, Ph.D.

Headshot of Dr. Measor

Kevin R. Measor, Ph.D.

Anna Marie Medina, Ph.D.

  • Professor of Psychology & Department Chair of Psychology
  • (509) 313-3952
  • medina@gonzaga.edu
Dr. Jeff Miller

Jeff Miller, Ph.D.

Dr. Nicole Moore

Nicole J. Moore, Ph.D.

Dr. Juliane Mora

Juliane Mora, Ph.D.

Kris Morehouse

Kristina Johnson Morehouse

Naghme Morlock, Ph.D.

Morrissey

Daniel J. Morrissey, J.D.

Justin Morscheck, Ph.D.

Dr. Joe Mudd

Joseph Mudd, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor of Religious Studies; Director, Catholic Studies
  • (509) 313-6799
  • mudd@gonzaga.edu
Ann Murphy J.D.

Ann Murphy, J.D., M.A.

Dr. Lin Murphy

Lin Murphy, Ph.D., R.N.

Mark Muszynski

Mark R Muszynski, Ph.D., P.E.

Search by First Letter of Last Name