Or First Letter of Last Name
Dr. Torunn Haaland

Torunn Haaland, Ph.D.

Donald Hackney

Donald Hackney

Jessica Halliday, M.F.A.

Image of Peter Hamlin

Peter J. Hamlin, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor of Music; Director of Bands, Director of Music Education; Department Chair
  • (509) 313-6792
  • hamlin@gonzaga.edu

Gail Hammer, J.D.

  • Associate Professor of Law, Coordinating Attorney Gonzaga Law Clinical Legal Programs
  • (509) 313-3724
  • hammerg@gonzaga.edu
Professor Joe Haydock still shot

Joseph Haydock, Ph.D.

Tracey J. Hayes, Ph.D.

Tracey J. Hayes, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor, Communication & Leadership Studies
  • (509) 313-3578
  • hayest@gonzaga.edu
Portrait of William A. Hayes, Ph.D., Associate Professor and Chair of Sociology & Criminology

William A. Hayes, Ph.D.

Profile photo of Dr. Michael Hazel

Michael Hazel, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor of Communication & Leadership Studies
  • (509) 313-3679
  • hazelm@gonzaga.edu

Scott Hedin, Ph.D.

Portrait of Dr. Jens Hegg

Jens Hegg, Ph.D.

Dr. Kevin Hekmatpanah

Kevin Hekmatpanah, D.M.A.

Erin Hennessey, DNP, FNP-C

Portrait of Brian Henning, Ph.D.

Brian G. Henning, Ph.D.

Kevin Henrickson

Kevin E. Henrickson, Ph.D.

Heath Herrick

Heath Herrick, M.F.A.

Ryan Herzog Faculty Picture

Ryan W. Herzog, Ph.D.

Dr. Matthew L. Hoag

Matthew L. Hoag, Ph.D.

  • Coordinator of Accounting; Associate Professor of Accounting
  • (509) 313-7035
  • hoag@gonzaga.edu

Heather Hoeck-Mills

Dr. Eric Hogle

Eric Hogle, Ph.D.

Brooks R. Holland

Brooks R. Holland, J.D.

  • J. Donald and Va Lena Scarpelli Curran Professor of Legal Ethics and Professionalism
  • (509) 313-6120
  • hollandb@gonzaga.edu
Hoo

Karlene A. Hoo, Ph.D.

  • Professor & Dean, School of Engineering & Applied Science
  • hoo@gonzaga.edu

Kristine F. Hoover, Ed.D.

  • Professor, Organizational Leadership; Director of the Institute for Hate Studies
  • (509) 313-3831
  • hoover@gonzaga.edu

Melinda Howard, Ph.D.

Russell Huffman

James Hunter

James Hunter

Search by First Letter of Last Name