Faculty member teaching students in Gonzaga's fraud lab.

Our Faculty

Or First Letter of Last Name
Dr. Torunn Haaland

Torunn Haaland, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor; Italian Studies Director; Chair of International Studies
  • (509) 313-3898
  • haaland@gonzaga.edu
Donald Hackney

Donald Hackney

Jessica Halliday, M.F.A.

Image of Peter Hamlin

Peter J. Hamlin, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor of Music; Director of Bands, Director of Music Education
  • (509) 313-6792
  • hamlin@gonzaga.edu
Gail Hammer

Gail Hammer, J.D.

Steve Hamner

Paul Hastings

Paul B. Hastings, Ph.D.

Robert Hauck

Robert J. Hauck, Ph.D.

Professor Joe Haydock still shot

Joseph Haydock, Ph.D.

Dr. Hayes holding a duck

Stephen Hayes, Ph.D.

Tracey J. Hayes, Ph.D.

Tracey J. Hayes, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor, Communication & Leadership Studies
  • (509) 313-3578
  • hayest@gonzaga.edu

William A. Hayes, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor and Chair of Sociology & Criminology
  • (509) 313-5949
  • hayesw@gonzaga.edu
Profile photo of Dr. Michael Hazel

Michael Hazel, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor of Communication & Leadership Studies
  • (509) 313-3679
  • hazelm@gonzaga.edu

Scott Hedin, Ph.D.

Dr. Kevin Hekmatpanah

Kevin Hekmatpanah, D.M.A.

Jim Helgeson

Jim Helgeson, Ph.D.

Brian Henning

Brian G. Henning, Ph.D.

  • Professor of Philosophy & Environmental Studies; Chair of Environmental Studies
  • (509) 313-5885
  • henning@gonzaga.edu
Kevin Henrickson

Kevin E. Henrickson, Ph.D.

Heath Herrick

Heath Herrick, M.F.A.

Ryan Herzog Faculty Picture

Ryan W. Herzog, Ph.D.

Dr. Matthew L. Hoag

Matthew L. Hoag, Ph.D., C.P.A.

  • Coordinator of Accounting; Associate Professor of Accounting
  • (509) 313-7035
  • hoag@gonzaga.edu

Heather Hoeck

Dr. Eric Hogle

Eric Hogle, Ph.D.

Brooks R. Holland

Brooks R. Holland, J.D.

  • J. Donald and Va Lena Scarpelli Curran Professor of Legal Ethics and Professionalism & Director of Global Legal Education
  • (509) 313-6120
  • hollandb@gonzaga.edu
Hoo

Karlene A. Hoo, Ph.D.

  • Professor & Dean, School of Engineering & Applied Science
  • hoo@gonzaga.edu
Profile photo of Professor Kristine Hoover

Kristine F. Hoover, Ed.D.

  • Associate Professor, Organizational Leadership; Director of the Institute for Hate Studies
  • (509) 313-3831
  • hoover@gonzaga.edu
Portrait of Maria Howard, Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Maria J. Howard, Ph.D.

Melinda Howard, Ph.D.

James Hunter

James Hunter

Search by First Letter of Last Name