Or First Letter of Last Name
Senior Lecturer of English, Michele Pajer.

Michele R. Pajer, M.A.

Shalon Parker, Ph.D. Professor of Art & Department Chair

Shalon Parker, Ph.D.

Physics Lab Specialist, Blake Parris

Blake Parris, Ph.D.

Professor of Marketing, Dr. Vivek Patil

Vivek H. Patil, Ph.D.

Kim Pearson

Kim Hai Pearson, J.D., MSt

  • Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Program Innovation; Professor of Law
  • (509) 313-5957
  • pearsonk@gonzaga.edu

David Peck, MSN, ARNP, FNP-BC

Shayna Pekala, M.L.S.

  • Assistant Professor, Scholarly Communication Librarian
  • (509) 313-5618
  • pekala@gonzaga.edu
Portrait of Charles M. Pepiton, M.F.A. Associate Professor of Theatre

Charles M. Pepiton, M.F.A.

Molly Pepper

Molly B. Pepper, Ph.D.

  • Professor of Management and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
  • (509) 313-3432
  • pepper@gonzaga.edu
Melanie Person

Melanie Person, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor of Counselor Education, & Director of MOC Canada
  • (509) 313-3631
  • person@gonzaga.edu
Portrait of Ute Perz, Senior Lecturer of Modern Languages & Literature; German Program Coordinator

Ute Perz, M.A.

  • Senior Lecturer & German Program Coordinator; Modern Languages and Literature
  • (509) 313-3954
  • perz@gonzaga.edu
Dr. Karen Petruska

Karen Petruska, Ph.D.

Fr. Pham

Fr. Bryan V. Pham, S.J., J.D., J.C.D., Ph.D.

Portrait of Dr. Amy Pistone, Assistant Professor of Classical Civilizations

Amy Pistone, Ph.D.

Eric Pitman

Eric Pitman

Dr. Wayne Pomerleau

Wayne P. Pomerleau, Ph.D.

Dr. Adrian Popa

Adrian B. Popa, Ph.D., M.P.A.

  • Associate Professor, Organizational Leadership
  • (509) 313-3585
  • popa@gonzaga.edu
Portrait of Amy Porter, Adjunct Faculty, Applied Voice

Amy Porter, DMA.

  • Lecturer of Music: Applied Voice, Conductor of Concert Choir; Conductor of Discantus Treble Choir
  • (509) 313-6763
  • portera@gonzaga.edu
Profile Photo of Lecturer of Mathematics, Sarah Powers

Sarah Powers, M.S.M.

Dr. Marianne Poxleitner

Marianne K. Poxleitner, Ph.D.

Dr. Mike Pringle

Michael Pringle, Ph.D.

Search by First Letter of Last Name