Or First Letter of Last Name
Senior Lecturer of English, Michele Pajer.

Michele R. Pajer, M.A.

Shalon Parker, Ph.D. Professor of Art & Department Chair

Shalon Parker, Ph.D.

Physics Lab Specialist, Blake Parris

Blake Parris, Ph.D.

Professor of Marketing, Dr. Vivek Patil

Vivek H. Patil, Ph.D.

Portrait of Peter Pauw, Professor of Biology

Peter Pauw, Ph.D.

Kim Hai Pearson, J.D., MSt

  • Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Program Innovation; Professor of Law
  • (509) 313-5957
  • pearsonk@gonzaga.edu

David Peck, MSN, ARNP, FNP-BC

Portrait of Charles M. Peption, Ph.D.

Charles M. Pepiton, M.F.A.

Molly Pepper

Molly B. Pepper, Ph.D.

Melanie Person

Melanie Person, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor of Counselor Education, & Director of MOC Canada
  • (509) 313-3631
  • person@gonzaga.edu
Portrait of Ute Perz, Senior Lecturer of Modern Languages & Literature; German Program Coordinator

Ute Perz, M.A.

  • Senior Lecturer & German Program Coordinator; Modern Languages and Literature
  • (509) 313-3954
  • perz@gonzaga.edu
Dr. Karen Petruska

Karen Petruska, Ph.D.

Scot Pettey

Scot Pettey, D.N.A.P., C.R.N.A., A.P.R.N.

  • Department Chair of Nurse Anesthesia & Program Director of Doctor of Nurse Anesthesia Practice
  • (509) 313-4741
  • pettey@gonzaga.edu
Fr. Pham

Fr. Bryan V. Pham, S.J., J.D., J.C.D., Ph.D.

  • Law Chaplain, Assistant Professor of Law & Associate Director of Catholic Studies
  • (509) 313-5793
  • pham@gonzaga.edu

Faye Phillips

Portrait of Dr. Amy Pistone, Assistant Professor of Classical Civilizations

Amy Pistone, Ph.D.

Eric Pitman

Eric Pitman

Dr. Wayne Pomerleau

Wayne P. Pomerleau, Ph.D.

Dr. Adrian Popa

Adrian B. Popa, Ph.D., M.P.A.

  • Associate Professor, Organizational Leadership
  • (509) 313-3585
  • popa@gonzaga.edu
Portrait of Dr. Sarah F. Porter

Sarah F. Porter, Ph.D.

Profile Photo of Lecturer of Mathematics, Sarah Powers

Sarah Powers, M.S.M.

Picture of Dr. Marianne Poxleitner

Marianne K. Poxleitner, Ph.D.

Dr. Mike Pringle

Michael Pringle, Ph.D.

Search by First Letter of Last Name