Faculty member teaching students in Gonzaga's fraud lab.

Our Faculty

Or First Letter of Last Name
Senior Lecturer of English, Michele Pajer.

Michele R. Pajer, M.A.

Shalon Parker, Ph.D.

Professor of Marketing, Dr. Vivek Patil

Vivek H. Patil, Ph.D.

Portrait of Peter Pauw, Professor of Biology

Peter Pauw, Ph.D.

Kim Hai Pearson

Kim Hai Pearson, J.D.

  • Associate Dean for Faculty Research and Development Associate Law Professor
  • 509-313-5957
  • pearsonk@gonzaga.edu
Portrait of Charles M. Pepiton, M.F.A. Associate Professor of Theatre

Charles M. Pepiton, M.F.A.

Professor of Management, Dr. Molly Pepper.

Molly B. Pepper, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor of Management and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
  • 509-313-3432
  • pepper@gonzaga.edu
Melanie Person

Melanie Person, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor of Counselor Education, & Director of MOC Canada
  • 509-313-3631
  • person@gonzaga.edu
Portrait of Ute Perz, Lecturer of Modern Languages & Literature; German Program Director

Ute Perz, M.A.

  • Lecturer of Modern Languages & Literature; German Program Director
  • 509-313-3954
  • perz@gonzaga.edu
Dr. Karen Petruska

Karen Petruska, Ph.D.

Linda Pierce

Linda I. Pierce

  • Associate Professor of Acquisitions; Collection Development Librarian
  • 509-313-3834
  • pierce@gonzaga.edu
Dr. Christopher Pilot

Christopher H. Pilot, Ph.D.

Dr. Wayne Pomerleau

Wayne P. Pomerleau, Ph.D.

Dr. Adrian Popa

Adrian B. Popa, Ph.D., M.P.A.

  • Associate Professor & Chair of Organizational Leadership
  • 509-313-3585
  • popa@gonzaga.edu
Dr. Marianne Poxleitner

Marianne K. Poxleitner, Ph.D.

Dr. Mike Pringle

Michael Pringle, Ph.D.

Search by First Letter of Last Name