Foley Faculty and Staff

Send mail to: 502 E. Boone Ave. | AD Box 095 | Spokane, WA 99258


Administration Staff and Faculty

Paul Bracke
Dean of Library Services
Phone (509) 313-6535
Office Location Foley 302A
Email bracke@gonzaga.edu

Brad Matthies
Associate Dean of Library Services
Phone (509) 313-7017
Office Location Foley 302 B
Email matthies@gonzaga.edu

Elaine Baierl
Assistant to the Dean
Phone (509) 313-6533
Office Location Foley 302
Email baierl@gonzaga.edu

Karen OShaughnessey
Administration Assistant
Phone (509) 313-5398
Office Location Foley 302
Email oshaughnessey@gonzaga.edu

Instruction and Research

Caitlin Bagley
Associate Professor
Phone (509) 313-6529
Office Location Foley 114B
Email bagley@gonzaga.edu

Frances Chu
Adjunct Librarian
Phone (509) 313-6536
Office Location Off Campus
Email chuf@gonzaga.edu

Nicole Gustavsen
Assistant Professor, STEM Librarian
Phone (509) 313-3861
Office Location 114A
Email gustavsen@gonzaga.edu

Mary Moloney
Adjunct Librarian
Phone (509) 313-6536
Office Location Information Desk
Email moloney@gonzaga.edu

Kelly O'Brien Jenks
Associate Professor, Instruction Coordinator Librarian
Phone (509) 313-3829
Office Location 114C
Email jenks@gonzaga.edu

Shayna Pekala
Lecturer, Scholarly Communication Librarian
Phone (509) 313-5618
Office Location 114A
Email pekala@gonzaga.edu

Daniel Pringle
Adjunct Librarian
Phone (509) 313-6536
Office Location Information Desk
Email pringled@gonzaga.edu

John Spencer
Associate Professor, Reference Coordinator Librarian
Phone (509) 313-6110
Office Location 114F
Email spencer@gonzaga.edu

Anthony Tardiff
Assistant Professor, First Year Engagement Librarian
Phone (509) 313-3844
Office Location 114E
Email tardiff@gonzaga.edu

Scholarly Resources

Sarah Alexander
Periodicals Assistant
Phone (509) 313-3823
Office Location Foley 308L/024
Email alexanders@gonzaga.edu


Dani Bennett
Catalog and Database Maintenance Assistant
Phone (509) 313-3835
Office Location Foley 308P
Email bennettd@gonzaga.edu


Michelle Bowie
Cataloging and Physical Processing Assistant
Phone (509) 313-6541
Office Location Foley 308J
Email bowie@gonzaga.edu


Sydney Chambers
Associate Professor,Department Chair and Catalog Librarian
Phone (509) 313-6537
Office Location Foley 308F
Email chambers@gonzaga.edu


Shenae Hennagir Barkas
Cataloging and User Services Specialist
Phone (509) 313-6539
Office Location Foley 308D
Email hennagir-barkas@gonzaga.edu


David Kingma
Associate Professor, Archivist
Phone (509) 313-3814
Office Location Foley 310B
Email kingma@gonzaga.edu


Renee Massicotter-Vezeau
Digital Collection Coordinator
Phone (509) 313-3838
Office Location Foley 303A
Email massicotte@gonzaga.edu


Stephanie Plowman
Associate Professor, Special Collections Librarian
Phone (509) 313-3847
Office Location Foley 310C
Email plowman@gonzaga.edu


Kelly Rovegno
Lecturer, Processing Archivist
Phone (509) 313-6543
Office Location Foley 310D
Email rovegno@gonzaga.edu


Lisa Tuinenga
Continuations Assistant
Phone (509) 313-6538
Office Location Foley 308N
Email tuinenga@gonzaga.edu


Mary Water
Acquisitions Assistant
Phone (509) 313-6548
Office Location Foley 308M
Email water@gonzaga.edu


Technology Services

Jenn Klein
ATAS Assessment Coordinator
Phone (509) 313-6549
Office Location Foley 303B
Email kleinj@gonzaga.edu


Anji Mertens
Library IT & Web Manager
Phone (509) 313-6534
Office Location Foley 308J
Email mertens@gonzaga.edu


Morgan Parker
EITA Specialist
Phone (509) 313-5826
Office Location Foley 303A
Email parkerm@gonzaga.edu


Brenda Warrington
ATAS Coordinator
Phone (509) 313-3828
Office Location Foley 303C
Email warrington@gonzaga.edu


User Services

Laura Hutton
Manager, User Services
Phone (509) 313-3813
Office Location Foley 114B
Email hutton@gonzaga.edu


Claire Laska
User Services Associate
Phone (509) 313-6540
Office Location Foley 102B
Email laska@gonzaga.edu


Molly McFadden
User Services Associate
Phone (509) 313-3850
Office Location Foley 102A
Email mcfadden@gonzaga.edu


Judy Noll
Library Tech III, ILL Assistant
Phone (509) 313-3878
Office Location Foley 114
Email noll@gonzaga.edu


John Spracklen
ILL Supervisor
Phone (509) 313-6554
Office Location Foley 114K
Email spracklen@gonzaga.edu


Mary Watkins
Periodicals and ILL Assistant
Phone (509) 313-3822
Office Location Foley 303C
Email watkins@gonzaga.edu


WIN

Sydney Chambers
WIN Supervisor
Phone (509) 313-6537
Office Location Foley 308F
Email chambers@gonzaga.edu


Cindy Kirkpatrick
WIN Project Manager
Phone (509) 313-3839
Office Location Foley 308K
Email kirkpatrick@gonzaga.edu


Mary Ellen Willemsen
WIN Project Manager
Phone (509) 313-3818
Office Location Foley 308K
Email willemsen@gonzaga.edu