Foley Library Employee Directory

Send mail to: 502 E. Boone Ave. | AD Box 095 | Spokane, WA 99258


Leadership


Paul Bracke Foley Library Dean (509) 313-6535 bracke@gonzaga.edu
Brad Matthies Associate Dean, Library Services (509) 313-7017 matthies@gonzaga.edu
Heather James Associate Dean, Scholarly Resources (509) 313-6537 jamesh@gonzaga.edu

Faculty and Staff

Sarah Alexander Periodicals Assistant (509) 313-3823 alexanders@gonzaga.edu
Caitlin Bagley Associate Professor, Instruction Librarian, Chair
(509) 313-6529 bagley@gonzaga.edu
Dani Bennett Catalog and Database Maintenance Assistant (509) 313-3835 bennettd@gonzaga.edu
Michelle Bowie Cataloging and Physical Processing Assistant (509) 313-6536 bowie@gonzaga.edu
Claralyn Burt Digital Collections Specialist (509) 313-3838 burt@gonzaga.edu
Frances Chu Adjunct Librarian (509) 313-6536 chuf@gonzaga.edu
Jess Fenander Interlibrary Loan Assistant (509) 313-3822 fenander@gonzaga.edu
Nicole Gustavsen Assistant Professor, STEM Librarian (509) 313-3861 gustavsen@gonzaga.edu
Shenae Hennagir Barkas Cataloging and User Services Specialist (509) 313-6539 hennagir-barkas@gonzaga.edu
Laura Hutton Manager, User Services (509) 313-3813 hutton@gonzaga.edu
David Kingma Associate Professor, Archivist (509) 313-3814 kingma@gonzaga.edu
Cindy Kirkpatrick WIN Project Manager (509) 313-3839 kirkpatrick@gonzaga.edu
Jenn Klein ATAS Assessment Coordinator (509) 313-6549 kleinj@gonzaga.edu
Claire Laska User Services Associate (509) 313-6540 laska@gonzaga.edu
Molly McFadden User Services Associate (509) 313-3850 mcfadden@gonzaga.edu
Anji Mertens IT and Web Manager (509) 313-6534 mertens@gonzaga.edu
Mary Moloney Adjunct Librarian (509) 313-6536 moloney@gonzaga.edu
Kelly O'Brien Jenks Associate Professor, Instruction Coordinator Librarian (509) 313-3829 jenks@gonzaga.edu
Karen OShaughnessey Administration Assistant (509) 313-5398 oshaughnessey@gonzaga.edu
Morgan Parker EITA Specialist (509) 313-5826 parkerm@gonzaga.edu
Shayna Pekala Assistant Professor, Scholarly Communication Librarian (509) 313-5618 pekala@gonzaga.edu
Stephanie Plowman Associate Professor, Special Collections Librarian (509) 313-3847 plowman@gonzaga.edu
Daniel Pringle Adjunct Librarian (509) 313-6536 pringled@gonzaga.edu
John Spencer Associate Professor, Reference Coordinator Librarian (509) 313-6110 spencer@gonzaga.edu
Anthony Tardiff Assistant Professor, First Year Engagement Librarian (509) 313-3844 tardiff@gonzaga.edu
Lisa Tuinenga Continuations Assistant (509) 313-6538 tuinenga@gonzaga.edu
Brenda Warrington ATAS Coordinator (509) 313-3828 warrington@gonzaga.edu
Mary Ellen Willemsen WIN Project Manager (509) 313-3818 willemsen@gonzaga.edu