Staff Directory

 


Admissions

 

Meghan Adams

Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone (509) 313-3713
Email adamsm@gonzaga.edu

Sierra Greene

Program Assistant
Phone (509) 313-5532
Email greenes@gonzaga.edu

Susan Lee

Director of Admissions
Phone (509) 313-3734
Email lee@gonzaga.edu
 


Alumni


Sarah Guzmán

Director, Alumni Engagement & Strategic Initiatives
Phone (509) 313-3738
Email guzmans@gonzaga.edu


Center for Civil & Human Rights

 

Michele Fukawa

Assistant Director, Center for Civil & Human Rights
Phone (509) 313-3728
Email fukawa@gonzaga.edu

Anna Creed

Moderate Means Data Coordinator, WSBA Moderate Means Program
Phone (509) 313-3864
Email creeda@gonzaga.edu

Maggie Schott

Moderate Means Program Staff Attorney
Phone (509) 313-3688
Email schott@gonzaga.edu


Center for Professional Development

 

Jennifer Gill

Program Coordinator, Center for Professional Development
Phone (509) 313-3659
Email gillj@gonzaga.edu

Laurie Powers

Assistant Dean, Center for Professional Development
Phone (509) 313-6122
Email powersl2@gonzaga.edu

Abraham Ritter

Assistant Director, Center for Professional Development
Phone (509) 313-5992
Email ritter@gonzaga.edu


Dean's Suite

 

Bryn Boorman

Program Coordinator, Student Activities and Special Events
Phone (509) 313-3742
Email boorman@gonzaga.edu

Lisa Clark

Administration Assistant III
Phone (509) 313-3759
Email clarkl2@gonzaga.edu

Stephanie Conlin

Assistant to the Dean
Phone (509) 313-3700
Email conlin@gonzaga.edu

Georgia Dunham

Budget & Finance Officer
Phone (509) 313-3711
Email dunham@gonzaga.edu

Jeff Geldien

Assistant Vice President, Academic Development
Phone (509) 313-6213
Email geldien@gonzaga.edu

Camesha Little

Assistant Dean of Students
Phone (509) 313-3785
Email little@gonzaga.edu


Faculty Suite

 

Vicky Daniels

CLE Program Coordinator
Phone (509) 313-3920
Email danielsv@gonzaga.edu

Kim Sellars

Program Coordinator & Thomas More Scholarship Program
Phone (509) 313-3790
Email sellars@gonzaga.edu



Law Clinic

 

Julie Claar

Clinic Office Manager/Externship Program Assistant
Phone (509) 313-3799
Email claar@gonzaga.edu


Danielle Palm

Elder Law Paralegal
Phone (509) 313-3806
Email palm@gonzaga.edu


Debbie Ortega

Front Desk Receptionist
Phone (509) 313-5791
Email ortega@gonzaga.edu


Vicki Yount

Paralegal
Phone (509) 313-3788
Email yount@gonzaga.edu


Kathryn Thuong Nguyen

Legal Assistant
Phone (509) 313-4598
Email nguyent@gonzaga.edu



Library

 

Carolyn Hood

Interlibrary Loan & Loose-leaf Manager
Phone (509) 313-3755
Email hood@gonzaga.edu


Marilyn Johnson

Head of Technical Services Librarian
Phone (509) 313-3761
Email johnsonm3@gonzaga.edu


Laura Miller

Administrative Secretary
Phone (509) 313-3781
Email millerla@gonzaga.edu


Dalean Neiner

Computer/AV Technician
Phone (509) 313-3795
Email neiner@gonzaga.edu


Ashley Sundin

Head of Public Services Librarian
Phone (509) 313-3753
Email sundin@gonzaga.edu


Sarah Trummel

Acquisitions Assistant
Phone (509) 313-3754
Email trummels@gonzaga.edu


Sharalyn Williams

Public Services Librarian
Phone (509) 313-3732
Email williamss2@gonzaga.edu



Marketing & Communications


Annie Yeend

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Phone (509) 313-3830
Email yeend@gonzaga.edu


Registrar

 

Robbie McMillian

Registrar
Phone (509) 313-3731
Email mcmillian@gonzaga.edu


Wuanita Myers

Program Assistant
Phone (509) 313-3733
Email myersw@gonzaga.edu