Staff Directory

 


Admissions

 

Meghan Adams

Interim Director of Admissions
Phone (509) 313-3713
Email adamsm@gonzaga.edu

Sierra Bryceson

Program Assistant
Phone (509) 313-5532
Email greenes@gonzaga.edu
 


Alumni


Sarah Guzmán

Director, Alumni Engagement & Strategic Initiatives
Phone (509) 313-3738
Email guzmans@gonzaga.edu


CEAL Division


Michele Berger

Interim Director of Academic Support and Bar Programming
Phone (509) 313-5186
Email berger@gonzaga.edu

Vicky Daniels

Program Coordinator for the C.E.A.L. Division and Student Affairs
Phone (509) 313-3920
Email danielsvdanielsv@gonzaga.edu


Susan Lee

Interim Assistant Dean of Students
Phone (509) 313-3734
Email lee@gonzaga.edu


Center for Civil & Human Rights

 

Michele Fukawa

Assistant Director, Center for Civil & Human Rights
Phone (509) 313-3728
Email fukawa@gonzaga.edu

Amy Bolstad

Progra, Assistant II
Phone (509) 313-5796
Email bolstad@gonzaga.edu


Anna Creed

Moderate Means Data Coordinator, WSBA Moderate Means Program
Phone (509) 313-3864
Email creeda@gonzaga.edu

Maggie Schott

Moderate Means Program Staff Attorney
Phone (509) 313-3688
Email schott@gonzaga.edu


Center for Professional Development

 

Jennifer Gill

Program Coordinator, Center for Professional Development
Phone (509) 313-3659
Email gillj@gonzaga.edu

Laurie Powers

Assistant Dean, Center for Professional Development & Director of the Externship Program 
Phone (509) 313-6122
Email powersl2@gonzaga.edu

Abraham Ritter

Assistant Director, Center for Professional Development
Phone (509) 313-5992
Email ritter@gonzaga.edu


Dean's Suite

 

Bryn Boorman

Program Coordinator, Student Activities and Special Events & Assistant to Dean Rooksby
Phone (509) 313-3742
Email boorman@gonzaga.edu

Lisa Clark

Assistant to Dean Pearson
Phone (509) 313-3759
Email clarkl2@gonzaga.edu

 

Georgia Dunham

Budget & Finance Officer
Phone (509) 313-3711
Email dunham@gonzaga.edu


Faculty Suite


Kim Sellars

Faculty Program Coordinator & Thomas More Scholarship Program
Phone (509) 313-3790
Email sellars@gonzaga.edu



Law Clinic

Stephanie Conlin

Manager of Clinical Legal Programs
Phone (509) 313-3700
Emailconlin@gonzaga.edu

Debbie Ortega

Front Desk Receptionist
Phone (509) 313-5791
Email ortega@gonzaga.edu


Vicki Yount

Paralegal
Phone (509) 313-3788
Email yount@gonzaga.edu



Library

 

Carolyn Hood

Interlibrary Loan & Loose-leaf Manager
Phone (509) 313-3755
Email hood@gonzaga.edu


Marilyn Johnson

Head of Technical Services Librarian
Phone (509) 313-3761
Email johnsonm3@gonzaga.edu


Kimberly Martin

Catalog Librarian 
Phone (509) 313-3757
Email martink@gonzaga.edu


Dalean Neiner

Computer/AV Technician
Phone (509) 313-3795
Email neiner@gonzaga.edu


Ashley Sundin

Head of Public Services Librarian
Phone (509) 313-3753
Email sundin@gonzaga.edu


Sarah Trummel

Acquisitions Assistant
Phone (509) 313-3754
Email trummels@gonzaga.edu


Sharalyn Williams

Public Services Librarian
Phone (509) 313-3732
Email williamss2@gonzaga.edu



Marketing & Communications

 

Chantell Cosner

Marketing & Brand Manager
Phone (509) 313-3771
Email cosnerc@gonzaga.edu

Annie Yeend

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Phone (509) 313-3830
Email yeend@gonzaga.edu
 

Registrar

 

Robbie McMillian

Registrar
Phone (509) 313-3731
Email mcmillian@gonzaga.edu
 

Waunita Myers

Program Assistant
Phone (509) 313-3733
Email myersw@gonzaga.edu