Staff Directory

 


Admissions

Luke Cairney

Director of Admissions
Phone (509) 313-3713
Email cairney@gonzaga.edu


Alumni


Sarah Guzman

Sarah Guzmán

Director, Alumni Engagement & Strategic Initiatives
Phone (509) 313-3738
Email guzmans@gonzaga.edu


C.E.A.L. Division & Student Affairs

Susan Lee

Susan Lee

Assistant Dean of Students
Phone (509) 313-3734
Email lee@gonzaga.edu
 
Portrait of Melissa Ramirez Kilmer

Melissa Ramirez Kilmer

Assistant Director of Academic Support and Bar Programs
Phone (509) 313-5186
Email kilmer@gonzaga.edu

 

Vicky Daniels

Program Coordinator
Phone (509) 313-3920
Email danielsvdanielsv@gonzaga.edu

 



Center for Civil & Human Rights

 

Anna Creed

Arian Noma

Staff Attorney, Moderate Means Program
Phone (509) 313-3688
Email noma@gonzaga.edu


Anna Creed

Anna Creed

Moderate Means Data Coordinator, WSBA Moderate Means Program
Phone (509) 313-3864
Email creeda@gonzaga.edu


Center for Professional Development

 
Portrait of Laurie Powers, Director, Center for Professional Development

Laurie Powers

Assistant Dean of the Center for Professional Development and Externships
Phone (509) 313-6122
Email powersl2@gonzaga.edu

Abe Ritter

Abraham Ritter

Associate Director of the Center for Professional Development and Externships
Phone (509) 313-5992
Email ritter@gonzaga.edu
 
Nicole Wheir

Nicole Wheir

Assistant Director of the Center for Professional Development and Externships
Phone (509) 313-5532
Email wheir@gonzaga.edu

 



Dean's Suite

 

Tina Rodeen

Assistant to the Deans
Phone (509) 313-3700
Email rodeen@gonzaga.edu
 

Bryn Boorman

Manager of Special Events and Student Activities
Phone (509) 313-3742
Email boorman@gonzaga.edu

 

Georgia Dunham

Budget & Finance Officer
Phone (509) 313-3711
Email dunham@gonzaga.edu


Faculty Suite

Kat Collins 

Faculty Assistant
Phone (509) 313-4735
Emailcollinsk@gonzaga.edu

 

Nance Moss 

Faculty Assistant
Phone (509) 313-3091
Emailmossn@gonzaga.edu



Clinical Legal Programs

LeAnn Blair 

Paralegal
Phone (509) 313-3806
Emailblairl@gonzaga.edu

Chris Crago

Assistant Professor & Director of Low Income Taxpayer Clinic
Phone (509) 313-3808
Emailcrago@gonzaga.edu

Debbie Ortega

Front Desk Receptionist
Phone (509) 313-5791
Email ortega@gonzaga.edu

Zaida C Rivera

Zaida C. Rivera, Esq.

Clinical Fellow & Director of Immigration Clinic
Phone (509) 313-3729
Emailriveracastillo@gonzaga.edu

Vicki Yount

Paralegal
Phone (509) 313-3788
Email yount@gonzaga.edu



Library

 
Carolyn Hood

Carolyn Hood

Interlibrary Loan & Loose-leaf Manager
Phone (509) 313-3755
Email hood@gonzaga.edu


Marilyn Johnson

Marilyn Johnson

Head of Technical Services Librarian
Phone (509) 313-3761
Email johnsonm3@gonzaga.edu


Kim Sellers

Kim Sellars

Program Assistant
Phone (509) 313-3781
Email sellars@gonzaga.edu


Dalean Neiner

Dalean Neiner

Computer/AV Technician
Phone (509) 313-3795
Email neiner@gonzaga.edu


Sarah Trummel

Sarah Trummel

Acquisitions Assistant
Phone (509) 313-3754
Email trummels@gonzaga.edu


Sharalyn Williams

Sharalyn Williams

Head of Public Services Librarian
Phone (509) 313-3732
Email williamss2@gonzaga.edu



Marketing & Communications

 

Registrar

 
Robbie McMillian

Robbie McMillian

Registrar & Director of Academic Services
Phone (509) 313-3731
Email mcmillian@gonzaga.edu
 

Stephanie Conlin

Assistant Registrar
Phone (509) 313-3704
Email conlin@gonzaga.edu