Board of Members

The Board of Members serves to ensure that Gonzaga University functions in vibrant relationship to the Society of Jesus and fulfills its apostolic mission as a work of the Society of Jesus and the Roman Catholic Church.  

The Board of Members is composed of Jesuits who are members of the Gonzaga University Jesuit Community.  The Board of Members meets regularly with the President to discuss matters specific to the Jesuit and Catholic mission and identity of the University, and works collaboratively with the Board of Trustees regarding matters of mutual concern to the Boards.

Board of Members

Steve Hess, S.J., Presiding Officer
Bryan Pham, S.J., Secretary
Tim Clancy, S.J.

Michael Connolly, S.J.

Pat Conroy, S.J.

Ken Krall, S.J.

Tom Lamanna, S.J.

Robert Lyons, S.J.

Dan Mai, S.J.

Quan Tran, S.J.