Faculty

Or First Letter of Last Name
Portrait of Dr. Veta Schlimgen, Associate Professor of History

Veta Schlimgen, Ph.D.

Dr. Erik W. Schmidt

Erik W. Schmidt, Ph.D.

  • Professor of Philosophy & Department Co-chair of Philosophy
  • (509) 313-5975
  • schmidt@gonzaga.edu
Dr. Alec Schumacher

Alec Schumacher, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor & Spanish Program Coordinator; Modern Languages and Literature
  • (509) 313-5862
  • schumacher@gonzaga.edu
Portrait of Allan Scruggs, Ph.D., Lecturer of Chemistry

Allan Scruggs, Ph.D.

Dr. Benjamin Semple

Benjamin Semple, Ph.D.

  • Professor & French Program Coordinator; Modern Languages and Literature
  • (509) 313-6721
  • semple@gonzaga.edu
Jennie Sevedge

Jennie Sevedge-Angel, M.A.

  • Senior Lecturer & Gonzaga Global Academic Coordinator - English Language Center; Modern Languages and LIterature
  • (509) 313-6590
  • sevedge@gonzaga.edu
Portrait of Dr. Jennifer Shepherd

Jennifer Niven Shepherd, Ph.D.

Portrait of Dr. John Sheveland

John Sheveland, Ph.D.

  • Professor of Religious Studies; Flannery Chair in Catholic Theology
  • (509) 313-6784
  • sheveland@gonzaga.edu
Faculty Profile picture Dr. Nader Shoaibi

Nader Shoaibi, Ph.D.

Dr. Katharine Shultis

Katharine Shultis, Ph.D.

Dr. R. Brian Siebeking

R. Brian Siebeking, Ph.D.

Stock photo of Dr. Siegel

Sarah Siegel, Ph.D.

Portrait of Dr. Darian Spearman, Ph.D

Darian Spearman, Ph.D.

Portrait of Dr. Robert Spittal

Robert Spittal, D.M.A.

  • Professor of Music; Music Theory and Composition; Conducting
  • (509) 313-6736
  • spittal@gonzaga.edu
Portrait of Dr. Leslie Stamoolis

Leslie Stamoolis, M.F.A.

Dr. Scott Starbuck

Scott R. A. Starbuck, Ph.D

Cynthia Stavrianos, Ph.D.

Portrait of Dr. Rebecca M. Stephanis, Associate Professor of Modern Languages & Literature

Rebecca M. Stephanis, Ph.D.

Adam Stivers

Adam W. Stivers, Ph.D.

Image of Meg Stohlmann

Meg Stohlmann, D.M.A.

Dr. Joseph Stover

Joseph Stover, Ph.D

Dr. Corinne Sugino

Corinne Sugino, Ph.D.

Brook Swanson

Brook O. Swanson, Ph.D.

Search by First Letter of Last Name