Faculty

Or First Letter of Last Name
Portrait of Dr. Veta Schlimgen, Associate Professor of History

Veta Schlimgen, Ph.D.

Dr. Erik W. Schmidt

Erik W. Schmidt, Ph.D.

  • Professor of Philosophy & Department Co-chair of Philosophy
  • (509) 313-5975
  • schmidt@gonzaga.edu
Dr. Casey Schmitt

Casey R. Schmitt, Ph.D.

Dr. Alec Schumacher

Alec Schumacher, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor & Spanish Program Coordinator; Modern Languages and Literature
  • (509) 313-5862
  • schumacher@gonzaga.edu
Portrait of Allan Scruggs, Ph.D., Lecturer of Chemistry

Allan Scruggs, Ph.D.

Dr. Benjamin Semple

Benjamin Semple, Ph.D.

  • Professor & French Program Coordinator; Modern Languages and Literature
  • (509) 313-6721
  • semple@gonzaga.edu
Jennie Sevedge

Jennie Sevedge-Angel, M.A.

  • Senior Lecturer & Gonzaga Global Academic Coordinator - English Language Center; Modern Languages and LIterature
  • (509) 313-6590
  • sevedge@gonzaga.edu
Portrait of Dr. Jennifer Shepherd

Jennifer Niven Shepherd, Ph.D.

Portrait of Dr. John Sheveland

John Sheveland, Ph.D.

  • Professor of Religious Studies; Flannery Chair in Catholic Theology
  • (509) 313-6784
  • sheveland@gonzaga.edu
Faculty Profile picture Dr. Nader Shoaibi

Nader Shoaibi, Ph.D.

Dr. Katharine Shultis

Katharine Shultis, Ph.D.

Dr. R. Brian Siebeking

R. Brian Siebeking, Ph.D.

Stock photo of Dr. Siegel

Sarah Siegel, Ph.D.

Dr. Lisa Silvestri, Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

Lisa Ellen Silvestri, Ph.D.

Portrait of Dr. Robert Spittal

Robert Spittal, D.M.A.

  • Professor of Music; Director of Creative Music Lab and Conducting
  • (509) 313-6736
  • spittal@gonzaga.edu
Portrait of Shyam K. Sriram, Ph.D., Lecturer of Political Science

Shyam Sriram, Ph.D.

Portrait of Dr. Leslie Stamoolis

Leslie Stamoolis, M.F.A.

Dr. Scott Starbuck

Scott R. A. Starbuck, Ph.D

Cynthia Stavrianos, Ph.D.

Portrait of Dr. Rebecca M. Stephanis, Associate Professor of Modern Languages & Literature

Rebecca M. Stephanis, Ph.D.

Adam Stivers

Adam W. Stivers, Ph.D.

Portrait of  Lars Stoltzfus,Lecturer of Communication Studies

Lars Stoltzfus, Ph.D.

Dr. Joseph Stover

Joseph Stover, Ph.D

Brook Swanson

Brook O. Swanson, Ph.D.

Search by First Letter of Last Name