Art Department Adjunct Faculty

Tobe Harvey
Adjunct Faculty - Digital Art Foundations, Art Appreciation and Painting
Office: Jundt 207
Fall 2021 Office Hours:
By Appointment
Email: harveyt@gonzaga.edu


Jamie Nadherny
Adjunct Faculty - Art Appreciation & Ceramics
Office: Jundt 205
Fall 2021 Office Hours:
By Appointment
Email: nadherny@gonzaga.edu


Bradd Skubinna
Adjunct Faculty - Drawing
Office: Jundt 205
Fall 2021 Office Hours:
By Appointment
Email: skubinna@gonzaga.edu


Lisa Soranaka
Adjunct Faculty - Ceramics, 3-D Design, Digital Art
Office: Jundt 205
Fall 2021 Office Hours:
By Appointment
Email: soranaka@gonzaga.edu


Ashley Vaughn
Adjunct Faculty - Drawing and Art Appreciation
Office: Jundt 205
Fall 2021 Office Hours:
By Appointment
Email: vaughna@gonzaga.edu


Posie Kalin
Adjunct Faculty - Digital Art Foundations
Office: Jundt 207
Fall 2021 Office Hours:
By Appointment
Email: kalin@gonzaga.edu


Want to connect with the Art Department?

SEND A MESSAGE
502 E. Boone Ave., AD Box 3
Spokane, WA
99258