Chief Garry Park Neighborhood Council

Chief Garry Park falls within Spokane City Council District #1 and is represented by Councilwoman Johnathan Bingle and Councilman Michael Cathcart. Any resident /business owner/property owner within the boundaries of Chief Garry Park Neighborhood (includes Parkwater) can participate in the Neighborhood Council.

Colleen Gardner- Chair 2022. Other offices include:  Luc Jasmin- Vice-Chair, Betty Kraft- Secretary, Zach Lewis- Treasurer. They can be reached via the email address Check us out on our Facebook page for updates!

If you want to receive direct news, please send your email to the distribution list at

Contact The Chief Garry Park Neighborhood Council