Contact Us

We'd like to hear from you.

Office of Sustainability

Jim Simon, Director of Sustainability
330 College Hall
Gonzaga University

Student Assistants
Danielle Moorhouse,Hailey Fitterer, Alaina Kowitz, Jonathan Thorpe

Advisory Council for Stewardship and Sustainability

Co-Chair Monica Bartlett
Professor of Psychology
College Hall 303 D
(509) 313-3918

Co-Chair Greg Gordon
Professor of Environmental Studies
311 Boone #6 (second floor)
(509) 313-5725

Gonzaga's Partners in Sustainability and Stewardship