Contact Us

We'd like to hear from you.

Office of Sustainability

Jim Simon, Director of Sustainability

Gonzaga University 330 College Hall 

Student Assistants

Danielle Moorhouse, Alaina Kowitz, Hailey Fitterer, Jon Thorpe

Follow, Like, Join Us!

Advisory Council on Sustainability and Stewardship

Monica Bartlett, Co-Chair

Professor of Psychology
College Hall 303 D

Greg Gordon, Co-Chair

Professor of Environmental Studies
311 E Boone, Suite 6 (second floor)