Contact Us

                                                                 

General

sustainability@gonzaga.edu

Co-chair

Co-chair

Dr. Brian Henning
Professor of Philosophy  
Rebmann House 010
(509) 313-5885

Dr. Ann Ostendorf
Assistant Professor of History
College Hall 431E
(509) 313-5948

Recycling

Collection of Recycling Indoors

Transportation of Recyclables

Linda Leonard
Custodial Manager
AD Box 81
Phone: (509) 313-5658
leonardl@plant.gonzaga.edu

Tomson Spink
Maintenance, Grounds and Fleet Manager
Phone: (509)313-5645
spinkt@gonzaga.edu

Grounds

Custodial, including Green Cleaning

Maintenance

Linda Leonard
Custodial Manager
AD Box 81
Phone: (509) 313-5658
leonardl@plant.gonzaga.edu

Tomson Spink
Maintenance, Grounds and Fleet Manager
Phone: (509)313-5645
spinkt@gonzaga.edu

Construction Services

Ken Sammons
Director of Plant and Construction Services
AD Box 81
Spokane, WA 99258
Phone: (509) 313-6951
ksammons@plant.gonzaga.edu

Information Technology (IT)

Chris Gill
Chief Information Officer
Foley Center 017
gill@its.gonzaga.edu
509.313.3827

Purchasing

Steve Lunden, CPSM, C.P.M.
Director of University Purchasing
AD Box 81
509.313.5624
509.313.5953 fax
lunden@gonzaga.edu

Food Services (Sodexo)

Chuck Faulkinberry
Resident District Manager
Co-Chair SOAR
Zag Dining by Sodexo
T: 509 313 6906
F: 509 313 5514
Charles.faulkinberry@sodexo.com

Follow us on emailFacebook Facebook, and Twitter Twitter @ZagsGoGreen.

Gonzaga's Partners in Sustainability and Stewardship