Financial Aid Office
General Information Shannon Kestell
Office Coordinator Helen Van Blaricom
Associate Director Sarah Everitt
Assistant Director Sharon Griffith
Law School Counselor Joan Henning
Financial Aid Counselors

Sharon Griffith
Sherri Peterson
Sara Updike
Kelly Wentz
Emily Wirth
Katie Stefano

Student Loans In Repayment
Program Assistant Carrie Matheson
Associate Director, Student Loan Programs Louisa Diana
Student Accounts Office
General Information Amy Guth
Payments Plans Samantha Scott
Debbie Louden
Danielle Loparco
Third Party Billing Teresa Beratto
Carol Schoentrup
Off-Campus Billing Mary Beth Charleboix
Director of Student Accounts
Study Abroad Billing
Carolyn Boese
Student Employment Office
General Information Carrie Matheson
Federal Work Study Robin Guevara
State Work Study Katrina Rambo
Dean of Student Financial Services
Dean Jim White
502 E. Boone Avenue
Spokane, WA 99258

Contact Us >