Presidential Search Committee

We are grateful to the individuals below who have agreed to serve on the Presidential Search Committee.

  • Christy Larsen, Board Chair/Committee Chair
  • Mike Reilly, Board Vice Chair/Committee Vice Chair
  • Greg Bui, Trustee
  • Becky Cates, Trustee
  • Teresa Dominguez, Trustee
  • Matt Eastman, Staff Assembly President
  • Maddie Ediger, Student, GSBA President-Elect
  • Dr. Christine Johnson, Trustee
  • Dr. Thomas McKenzie, Faculty, College of Arts & Sciences; Faculty President-Elect
  • Scott Maw, Trustee
  • Dr. Sue Niezgoda, Faculty, School of Engineering & Applied Science
  • Renee Reuther, Trustee
  • Cindy Runger, Vice Chair, Board of Regents
  • Joe Smith, Chief Financial Officer
  • Dr. Brian Steverson, Faculty, School of Business Administration
  • Shannon Strahl, Deputy Director of Athletics
  • Fr. Gilbert Sunghera, S.J., Superior, Della Strada Jesuit Community

The search process will be supported and assisted by two experienced consultants from the firm of Russell Reynolds Associates, Anne Coyle and Steve Newton.