Presidential Speaker Series

Jane Goodall and Thayne McCulloh

Dr. Thayne McCulloh is pleased to welcome back the Presidential Speaker Series to Gonzaga University in 2022. Launched in 2011 and paused during the COVID-19 pandemic, the series brings thought-provoking and mission-centered authors, activists, leaders and researchers to share their work and passions with the Gonzaga and Spokane communities.

Learn more about the illustrious speakers who have been part of the series below.

Previous Presidential Speakers

Olga Custodio (2022)

Tarana Burke & Ronan Farrow (2018)

Ellen Johnson Sirleaf (2015)

Siddharth Kara (2014)

Jane Goodall (2013)

Thomas Friedman (2012)

Ingrid Betancourt (2012)

Greg Mortensen (2011)

Connect with President Thayne McCulloh

Send a message
502 E. Boone Ave
Spokane, WA 99258