Meet Our Team

Who are we? First and foremost, we are a community. Our vocation, training, and diverse life experience inspire us to serve and lead in the Gonzaga community through pastoral care, worship, mission education and spiritual formation.

Meet Our Team

Ally Clapp

Ally Clapp
Coordinator I
509-313-4239
clapp@gonzaga.edu

 

Ben Goodwin  

Ben Goodwin
Coordinator I
509-313-4246
goodwinb@gonzaga.edu

 

Portrait of Elizabeth Goldstein, Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Rabbi Elizabeth Goldstein, PhD
Jewish Chaplain
509-313-6788
goldstein@gonzaga.edu

 

Luke Lavin

Luke Lavin
Director
509-313-4243
lavin@gonzaga.edu

 

Fr. Pat Lee, S.J.
Vice President for Mission and Ministry
509-313-6191
leep@gonzaga.edu

 

Erik Mertens

Erik Mertens
Coordinator II
509-313-4262
mertense@gonzaga.edu

 

Meredith McKay

Meredith McKay Cocker
Coordinator II
509-313-4241
cocker@gonzaga.edu

 

Dr. Greg Onofrio

Dr. Greg Onofrio
Specialist II for Liturgy and Music
509-313-4238
onofrio@gonzaga.edu

 

Cindy Perry

Cindy Perry
Assistant to the Vice President for Mission and Ministry
509-313-6191
perryc@gonzaga.edu

 

Terry Randles

Terry Randles
Office Coordinator
509-313-4242
randles@gonzaga.edu


Fr. Brad Reynolds

Fr. Brad Reynolds, S.J.
Associate Director
509-313-5517
reynoldsb@gonzaga.edu

 

Rev. Janeen Steer

Rev. Janeen Steer
Senior Coordinator
509-313-4258
steerj@gonzaga.edu

 

Michelle Wheatley

Michelle Wheatley
Assistant Vice President for Mission and Ministry
509-313-4244
wheatleym@gonzaga.edu

Contact the Office of Mission and Ministry

Send a message
MSC 2473
502 E. Boone Avenue
Spokane, WA 99258
(509) 313-4242