Meet Our Team

Who are we? First and foremost, we are a community. Our vocation, training, and diverse life experience inspire us to serve and lead in the Gonzaga community through pastoral care, worship, mission education and spiritual formation.

Ally Clapp

Ally Clapp
Coordinator I

Areas of work: Search, Montserrat, Faith and Justice, Lumina Vitae, Confirmation, Women's Ministry

509-313-4239
clapp@gonzaga.edu
 
Portrait of Elizabeth Goldstein, Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Rabbi Elizabeth Goldstein, PhD
Jewish Chaplain

Areas of work: Interfaith ministry, Jewish Bulldog adviser, Associate Professor of Religious Studies
 

509-313-6788
goldstein@gonzaga.edu.
 
Ben Goodwin
 

Ben Goodwin
Coordinator I

Areas of work: Search, Men's Ministry, Lumina Vitae, Digital Ministry, Liturgy

 
Luke Lavin

Luke Lavin
Director

Areas of work: Student Assistant Leadership Team, Student Ministers, Men's Ministry, Lumina Vitae, Professional Staff Development

509-313-4243
lavin@gonzaga.edu
 
Fr. Pat Lee, S.J.
 

Fr. Pat Lee, S.J.
Vice President for Mission and Ministry

Areas of work: Cabinet, Divisional Vision, Jesuit Community Member

509-313-6191
leep@gonzaga.edu

 
 
Meredith McKay

Meredith McKay
Coordinator II

Areas of work: Faith and Justice, CLC, Post-Graduate Service, Lumina Vitae, Women's Ministry

509-313-4241
mckaym@gonzaga.edu
 
Erik Mertens

Erik Mertens
Coordinator II

Areas of work: Pilgrimage, Search, Senior Ministry, Orientation, St. Aloysius Young Adult Ministry


 
 
Dr. Greg Onofrio

Greg Onofrio, PhD
Specialist II for Liturgy and Music

Areas of work: Liturgy, Sacred Music, Pilgrimage, Orientation

509-313-4238
onofrio@gonzaga.edu

 
 
Cindy Perry

Cindy Perry
Assistant to the Vice President for Mission and Ministry

Areas of work: Budget Officer, Mission Examen, HR Liaison, Risk Management, Sacred Space Coordinator, Pilgrimage

509-313-6191
perryc@gonzaga.edu
 
Terry Randles

Terry Randles
Office Coordinator

Areas of work: Hospitality, Program Organization and Management, Pilgrimage

509-313-4242
randles@gonzaga.edu
 
Fr. Brad Reynolds

Fr. Brad Reynolds, S.J.
Associate Director

Areas of work: Liturgy, Lumina Vitae, Jesuit Community Member

509-313-5517
reynoldsb@gonzaga.edu

 
 
Rev. Janeen Steer

Rev. Janeen Steer
Senior Coordinator

Areas of work: Compass Retreat, CLC, Bulldog Athlete Ministry, Orientation, Student Ministers, Women's Ministry

509-313-4258
steerj@gonzaga.edu
 
Michelle Wheatley

Michelle Wheatley
Assistant Vice President for Mission and Ministry

Areas of work: Mission Examen, Cabinet, Divisional Vision


 
 

Contact the Office of Mission and Ministry

Send a message
MSC 2473
502 E. Boone Avenue
Spokane, WA 99258
(509) 313-4242