Meet Our Team

 Mission and Ministry Team 

We are excited to walk with you and help you experience God's love and grow in faith. Our vocation, training, and diverse life experience inspire us to serve and lead in the Gonzaga community through pastoral care, worship, mission education and spiritual formation. Come see us in our two offices on the first floor of Hemmingson Center (104) or the second floor of College Hall (240). You are so loved and we are excited you are here! 


College Hall Suite

Michelle Wheatley

Michelle Wheatley, D.Min.
Vice President for Mission Integration
509-313-6191
wheatleym@gonzaga.edu

Beth Barsotti
Senior Specialist, Faculty and Staff Formation
509-313-6004
barsotti@gonzaga.edu

Cindy Perry

Cindy Perry
Assistant to the Vice President
509-313-6191
perryc@gonzaga.edu

Hemmingson Center Office

Luke Lavin

Luke Lavin, Ph.D.
Director, Campus Ministry
509-313-4243
lavin@gonzaga.edu

Terry Randles

Terry Randles
Office Coordinator
509-313-4242
randles@gonzaga.edu

Janeen Steer

Rev. Janeen Steer
Campus Minister
509-313-4258
steerj@gonzaga.edu

Meredith McKay

Meredith McKay
Campus Minister
mckaym@gonzaga.edu

Fr. Dan Mai, S.J.
Jesuit Specialist
509-313-517
mai@gonzaga.edu

Lauren Hackman-Brooks

Lauren Hackman-Brooks
Director, Mission Formation
509-313-4239
hackman-brooks@gonzaga.edu

Fr. Pat Conroy, S.J.

Fr. Pat Conroy, S.J.
Jesuit Campus Minister
509-313-4245
conroy@gonzaga.edu

Daniel Dangca

Daniel Dangca
Campus Minister for Liturgical Life
509-313-4238
dangca@gonzaga.edu

Candace Williams

Candace Williams
Campus Minister
509-313-4406
williamsc2@gonzaga.edu

Law School

Fr. Pham

Fr. Bryan Pham, S.J.
Law School Chaplain
Professor of Law
Law School Room 128
509-313-5793
pham@gonzaga.edu

Companions Around Campus

Portrait of Elizabeth Goldstein, Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Rabbi Elizabeth Goldstein, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Jewish Chaplain
Adviser, Jewish Bulldogs
509-313-6788
goldstein@gonzaga.edu

Contact the Office of Mission and Ministry

Send a message
MSC 2473
502 E. Boone Avenue
Spokane, WA 99258