Meet Our Team

Who are we? First and foremost, we are a community. Our vocation, training, and diverse life experience inspire us to serve and lead in the Gonzaga community through pastoral care, worship, mission education and spiritual formation.

Meet Our Team

Jeff Brogan
Coordinator 
509-313-4239
brogan@gonzaga.edu

Fr. Tom Colgan, S.J.
Coordinator
509-313-4246
colgan@gonzaga.edu

Ali Johnston
Coordinator
509-313-4245
johnstona@gonzaga.edu

Luke Lavin
Senior Coordinator
509-313-4243
lavin@gonzaga.edu

Fr. Pat Lee, S.J.
Vice President for Mission and Ministry
509-313-6191
leep@gonzaga.edu

Erik Mertens
Coordinator
509-313-4262
mertense@gonzaga.edu

Sr. Laura Michels, S.N.J.M
Chaplain
509-313-4241
michels@gonzaga.edu

Dr. Greg Onofrio
Coordinator of Liturgy and Music
509-313-4238
onofrio@gonzaga.edu

Cindy Perry
Assistant to the Vice President for Mission and Ministry
509-313-6191
perryc@gonzaga.edu

Terry Randles
Office Coordinator
509-313-4242
randles@gonzaga.edu

Fr. Brad Reynolds, S.J.
Associate Director
509-313-5517
reynoldsb@gonzaga.edu

Rev. Janeen Steer
Senior Coordinator
509-313-4258
steerj@gonzaga.edu

Fr. Quan Tran, S.J.
Coordinator
509-313-6212
tranq@gonzaga.edu

Michelle Wheatley
Assistant Vice President for Mission and Ministry
Director of University Ministry
509-313-4244
wheatleym@gonzaga.edu

Contact the Office of Mission and Ministry

Send a message
MSC 2473
502 E. Boone Avenue
Spokane, WA 99258
(509) 313-4242