Meet Our Team

You are so loved and we are excited you are here!

We are excited to walk with you and help you experience God's love and grow in faith. Our vocation, training, and diverse life experience inspire us to serve and lead in the Gonzaga community through pastoral care, worship, mission education and spiritual formation.


Send mail to: 502 E. Boone Ave. | AD Box 89 | Spokane, WA 99258

Come see us in our two offices on the first floor of Hemmingson Center (104) or the second floor of College Hall (240).


Beth Barsotti headshot

Beth Barsotti
Senior Specialist, Faculty and Staff Formation
Phone (509) 313-6004
Email barsotti@gonzaga.edu


Ben Chu
Campus Minister for Ecological Spirituality
Phone (509) 313-4262
Email chu@gonzaga.edu


Father Pat Conroy headshot

Fr. Pat Conroy, S.J.
Jesuit Campus Minister
Phone (509) 313-4245
Email conroy@gonzaga.edu


Daniel Dangca headshot

Daniel Dangca
Campus Minister for Liturgical Life
Phone (509) 313-4238
Email dangca@gonzaga.edu


Portrait of Elizabeth Goldstein, Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Rabbi Elizabeth Goldstein, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Jewish Chaplain
Adviser, Jewish Bulldogs
Phone (509) 313-6788
Email goldstein@gonzaga.edu


Lauren Hackman-Brooks headshot

Lauren Hackman-Brooks
Director, Mission Formation
Phone (509) 313-4239
Email hackman-brooks@gonzaga.edu


Luke Lavin headshot

Luke Lavin, Ph.D.
Director, Campus Ministry
Phone (509) 313-4243
Email lavin@gonzaga.edu


Father Dan Mai headshot

Fr. Dan Mai, S.J.
Jesuit Specialist
Phone (509) 313-5517
Email mai@gonzaga.edu


Meredith McKay headshot

Meredith McKay
Campus Minister
Phone (509) 313-4241
Email mckaym@gonzaga.edu


Father Bryan Pham headshot

Fr. Bryan Pham, S.J.
Law School Chaplain
Professor of Law
Phone (509) 313-5793
Email pham@gonzaga.edu


Terry Randles headshot

Terry Randles
Office Coordinator
Phone (509) 313-4242
Email randles@gonzaga.edu


Janeen Steer headshot

Rev. Janeen Steer
Campus Minister
Phone (509) 313-4258
Email steerj@gonzaga.edu


Candace Williams headshot

Candace Williams
Campus Minister
Phone (509) 313-4406
Email williamsc2@gonzaga.edu



Contact the Office of Mission and Ministry

Send a message
MSC 2473
502 E. Boone Avenue
Spokane, WA 99258