Meet Our Team

Michelle Wheatley, D.Min.

First and foremost, we are a community. Our vocation, training, and diverse life experience inspire us to serve and lead in the Gonzaga community through pastoral care, worship, mission education and spiritual formation. Come see us in our two offices on the first floor of Hemmingson Center (104) or the second floor of College Hall (240).

Michelle Wheatley                   Cindy Perry

Michelle Wheatley, D.Min. Cindy Perry
Acting Vice President Assistant to the Vice President
509-313-6191 509-313-6191
wheatleym@gonzaga.edu  perryc@gonzaga.edu

 

Fr. Pat Howell, S.J. Kevin Brown, Ph.D.

Fr. Pat Howell, S.J. B. Kevin Brown, Ph.D. Senior Jesuit Specialist for Senior Specialist, Faculty and Ignatian Formation Staff Formation 509-313-3141 509-313-6112 howellp@gonzaga.edu brownk@gonzaga.edu

 

 Luke Lavin Lauren Hackman-Brooks Luke Lavin Lauren Hackman-Brooks
Director Associate Director
509-313-4243 509-313-4245
lavin@gonzaga.edu  hackman-brooks@gonzaga.edu

Terry Randles

Terry Randles Fr. Dan Mai, S.J.
Office Coordinator Jesuit Specialist
509-313-4242 509-313-5517
randles@gonzaga.edu  mai@gonzaga.edu

 Janeen Steer Daniel Dangca

Rev. Janeen Steer Daniel Dangca Senior Coordinator Senior Coordinator for Liturgical Life 509-313-4258 509-313-4238 steerj@gonzaga.edu dangca@gonzaga.edu

Erik Mertens Meredith McKay

Erik Mertens  Meredith McKay
Coordinator II Coordinator II
509-313-4262 509-313-4241
mertense@gonzaga.edu mckaym@gonzaga.edu

Ally Clapp Ben Goodwin

Ally Clapp Ben Goodwin Coordinator I Coordinator I 509-313-4239 509-313-4246 clapp@gonzaga.edu goodwinb@gonzaga.edu

 

Fr. Pham 

Fr. Bryan Pham, S.J.
Law School Chaplain
Special Assistant to the Associate Provost for Student Development
Law School Room 129
509-313-5793
pham@gonzaga.edu

 

Portrait of Elizabeth Goldstein, Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Rabbi Elizabeth Goldstein, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Jewish Chaplain
Adviser, Jewish Bulldogs
509-313-6788
goldstein@gonzaga.edu

 

Dr. Joe Mudd

Joseph Mudd, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Director, Catholic Studies
Co-Director, Francis Youth Institute for Theology and Leadership
509-313-6799
mudd@gonzaga.edu

 

Contact the Office of Mission and Ministry

Send a message
MSC 2473
502 E. Boone Avenue
Spokane, WA 99258
(509) 313-4242