Meet Our Team

 Mission and Ministry Team 

We are excited to walk with you and help you experience God's love and grow in faith. Our vocation, training, and diverse life experience inspire us to serve and lead in the Gonzaga community through pastoral care, worship, mission education and spiritual formation. Come see us in our two offices on the first floor of Hemmingson Center (104) or the second floor of College Hall (240). You are so loved and we are excited you are here! 

Michelle Wheatley                   Cindy Perry

Michelle Wheatley, D.Min. Cindy Perry
Vice President for Mission and Ministry Assistant to the Vice President
509-313-6191 509-313-6191
wheatleym@gonzaga.edu  perryc@gonzaga.edu

Kevin Brown, Ph.D.

B. Kevin Brown, Ph.D. Senior Specialist, Faculty and Staff Formation 509-313-6112 brownk@gonzaga.edu

 

 Luke Lavin Lauren Hackman-Brooks Luke Lavin, Ph.D. Lauren Hackman-Brooks
Director Associate Director
509-313-4243 509-313-4245
lavin@gonzaga.edu  hackman-brooks@gonzaga.edu

Terry Randles

Terry Randles Fr. Pat Conroy, S.J.
Office Coordinator Jesuit Specialist III
509-313-4242
randles@gonzaga.edu  conroy@gonzaga.edu

 Janeen Steer Daniel Dangca

Rev. Janeen Steer Daniel Dangca Senior Coordinator Senior Coordinator for Liturgical Life 509-313-4258 509-313-4238 steerj@gonzaga.edu dangca@gonzaga.edu

Erik Mertens

Fr. Dan Mai, S.J.   Erik Mertens 
Jesuit Specialist Coordinator II
509-313-5517 509-313-4262
mai@gonzaga.edu mertense@gonzaga.edu

Meredith McKay Ben Goodwin

Meredith McKay Ben Goodwin Coordinator II Coordinator I 509-313-4241 509-313-4246 mckaym@gonzaga.edu goodwinb@gonzaga.edu

 

Fr. Pham 

Fr. Bryan Pham, S.J.
Law School Chaplain
Special Assistant to the Associate Provost for Student Affairs
Law School Room 129
509-313-5793
pham@gonzaga.edu

 

Portrait of Elizabeth Goldstein, Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Rabbi Elizabeth Goldstein, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Jewish Chaplain
Adviser, Jewish Bulldogs
509-313-6788
goldstein@gonzaga.edu

Dr. Joe Mudd

Joseph Mudd, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Director, Catholic Studies
Co-Director, Francis Youth Institute for Theology and Leadership
509-313-6799
mudd@gonzaga.edu

 

Contact the Office of Mission and Ministry

Send a message
MSC 2473
502 E. Boone Avenue
Spokane, WA 99258
(509) 313-4242