Contact Us

/

Financial Aid Contacts


The Financial Aid Office is located in College Hall, Room 129. Financial aid counselors are available Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM; Wednesday, 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM.

General Information
Helen Van Blaricom
509-313-6582 OR Toll Free 1-800-793-1716
finaid@gonzaga.edu
Law Students
Joan Henning
509-313-3859
jhenning@lawschool.gonzaga.edu
Financial Aid Counselors
Sherri Peterson
509-313-6583
petersons@gonzaga.edu
Emily Wirth
509-313-6586
wirth@gonzaga.edu
Makayla Pedey
509-313-6584
pedey@gonzaga.edu

Sara Updike
509-313-4236
updike@gonzaga.edu
Kelly Wentz
509-313-6525
wentz@gonzaga.edu

Sarah Gill
509-313-6558
gills2@gonzaga.edu
Associate Director, Financial Aid
Sarah Everitt
509-313-6555
everitt@gonzaga.edu
Assistant Director, Financial Aid Sharon Griffith
509-313-6581
griffiths@gonzaga.edu
Associate Director, Loan Programs Louisa Diana
509-313-6804
diana@gonzaga.edu
Program Assistant, Loan Programs Carrie Matheson
509-313-6811
matheson@gonzaga.edu
Dean, Student Financial Services
Jim White
509-313-6568
whitej@gonzaga.edu

Promissory Note

Scholarship Search
Access, search & apply for awards.


Find Your Counselor

Directory
Contact a financial aid counselor.

Click to visit CAS Homepage/GUMainWebsite/Campus-Resources/Offices-and-Services-A-Z/Student-Financial-Services/Financial-Aid/inc/logologocopyright/GUMainWebsite/Campus-Resources/Offices-and-Services-A-Z/Student-Financial-Services/Financial-Aid/inc/quicklinksquicklinkscopyright
FINANCIAL AID OFFICE
502 E. Boone Avenue
Spokane, WA 99258-0072
College Hall, Room 129

Hours: Mon., Tues., Thurs., Fri.: 8AM - 5PM; Weds.: 9:30AM - 5PM
Phone: (509) 313-6582
Toll Free: 1 (800) 793-1716
Fax: (509) 313-5816
Email: finaid@gonzaga.edu
www.gonzaga.edu/financial-aid
/GUMainWebsite/Campus-Resources/Offices-and-Services-A-Z/Student-Financial-Services/Financial-Aid/inc/contactboxcontactboxcopyright
/GUMainWebsite/Campus-Resources/Offices-and-Services-A-Z/Student-Financial-Services/Financial-Aid/inc/menubarmenubarcopyright/