Contacts

/

Marketing & Communications


Administration


David Sonntag

Assistant Vice President
sonntagd@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6192

Bethany Prince

Administrative Assistant
prince@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6398

Marketing, Web and Design


Kurt Heimbigner

Director of Marketing Services
heimbigner@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6091

Matt Gollnick

Senior Front-End Web Developer
gollnick@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6099

Cara Hoag

Marketing and Communications Specialist
hoagc@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6146

Linda Jones

Graphic and Web Designer
jonesl@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6096

Tracy Martin

Senior Graphic Designer
martint1@gu.gonzaga.edu
509-313-5899

Pat Skattum

Senior Graphic Designer
skattum@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6097

Community and Public Relations


Mary Joan Hahn, APR

Director of Community and Public Relations
hahn@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6095

Pete Tormey

Associate Director
tormey@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6132

Publications


Dale Goodwin

Director of Publications
goodwin@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6133

Marny Lombard

Associate Director
lombard@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6128

Rajah Bose

Photographer
bose@gonzaga.edu
509-313-5917

/GUMainWebsite/Campus-Resources/Offices-and-Services-A-Z/MarketingandCommunications/inc/quicklinksquicklinkscopyright
Marketing & Communications
502 E. Boone Ave.
Spokane, WA 99258-0070
Phone: 509.313.6398
Fax: 509.313.6353
www.gonzaga.edu/marcom

Located at: College Hall, Rm. 31
/GUMainWebsite/Campus-Resources/Offices-and-Services-A-Z/MarketingandCommunications/inc/contactboxcontactboxcopyright
/GUMainWebsite/Campus-Resources/Offices-and-Services-A-Z/MarketingandCommunications/inc/menubarmenubarcopyright
/GUMainWebsite/Campus-Resources/Offices-and-Services-A-Z/MarketingandCommunications/img/206/sign-sm_GZA_8082_jr.jpgsign-sm_GZA_8082_jr.jpg