Contacts

/

Marketing & Communications


Administration


David Sonntag

Associate Vice President
sonntagd@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6192

Bethany Prince

Office Coordinator/Assistant to the Associate Vice President
prince@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6398

Marketing, Web and Design


Kurt Heimbigner

Senior Director of Integrated Marketing & Web Communications
heimbigner@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6091

Sarah Schwering

Director of Marketing and Communications
schwering@gonzaga.edu
509-313-5993

Cara Hoag  

Senior Marketing and Communications Specialist
hoagc@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6146

Ryan Arneson

Senior Front-End Web Designer/Developer
arneson@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6099

Linda Jones

Senior Graphic and Web Designer
jonesl@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6096

Melissa Jones

Front-End Web Designer/Developer
jonesm3@gonzaga.edu
509-313-4728

Tracy Martin

Senior Graphic Designer
martint1@gonzaga.edu
509-313-5899

Pat Skattum

Senior Graphic Designer
skattum@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6097

Jeff Bunch

Web Content & Communications Manager
bunch@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6127

Shannon Hill

Web Content Writer
hill@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6148

Kristie Infantine

Social Media Specialist
infantine@gonzaga.edu
509-313-5984

Community and Public Relations


Mary Joan Hahn, APR

Director of Community and Public Relations
hahn@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6095

Pete Tormey

Associate Director
tormey@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6132

Publications


Kate Vanskike

Senior Publications Editor and Content Specialist
vanskike@gonzaga.edu
5
09-313-6128

Dale Goodwin

Senior Writer and Communications Manager
goodwin@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6133

Rajah Bose

Photographer
bose@gonzaga.edu
509-313-5917

/GUMainWebsite/Campus-Resources/Offices-and-Services-A-Z/MarketingandCommunications/inc/quicklinksquicklinkscopyright
Marketing & Communications
502 E. Boone Ave.
Spokane, WA 99258-0070
Phone: 509.313.6398
Fax: 509.313.6353
www.gonzaga.edu/marcom

Located at: College Hall, Rm. 31
/GUMainWebsite/Campus-Resources/Offices-and-Services-A-Z/MarketingandCommunications/inc/contactboxcontactboxcopyright
/GUMainWebsite/Campus-Resources/Offices-and-Services-A-Z/MarketingandCommunications/inc/menubarmenubarcopyright
/GUMainWebsite/Campus-Resources/Offices-and-Services-A-Z/MarketingandCommunications/img/206-marcom.jpg206-marcom.jpg