Faculty & Staff

GONZAGA ROTC CADRE

Culpepper2
MAJ Tim Culpepper (click for bio)
Professor of Military ScienceMSIV Instructor

Phone: (509) 313-6511
Email: culpepper@gonzaga.edu

MSG Flint
MSG Richard Flint (click for bio)
Senior Military Instructor
MS III Advisor

Phone: (509) 313-6518
Email: flint@gonzaga.edu

Fortuna
CPT Elvin Fortuna (click for bio)
MSIII Instructor

Phone: (509) 313-6519

Email: fortuna@gonzaga.edu

Baggott 170125
CPT Jason Baggott (click for bio)
Military Science Instructor

Phone: (509) 313-6524

Email: baggott@gonzaga.edu

SFC Quirk
SFC Dennis Quirk (click for bio)
Military Science Instructor

Phone: (509) 313-6523

Email: quirk@gonzaga.edu

ROO
LTC (R) Alan Westfield PhD (click for bio)
Enrollment Officer,
MSII Instructor/Advisor

Phone: (509) 313-6517
Email: westfield@gonzaga.edu

Sheahan
COL (R) Daniel Sheahan
Freshmen Instructor/Advisor

Phone: (509) 313-6524
Email: sheahan@gonzaga.edu

 

Gonzaga ROTC Staff

Mr Henry Alvarado
MSgt (R-USAF) Henry Alvarado
Human Resources Technician

Phone: (509) 313-6516
Email: alvarado@gonzaga.edu

Ms. Marnie Rorholm
Mrs. Marnie Rorholm
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (509) 313-6512

Email: rorholm1@gonzaga.edu

Mrs. JoAnn Adams
Supply Technician

Phone: (509) 313-6521

Email: adams@gonzaga.edu

MILITARY SCIENCE PROGRAM
LTC (Ret) Alan Westfield, PhD. Enrollment Officer, ROO
502 E. Boone Avenue
Spokane, WA 99258
Phone: (509) 313-6517
Fax: (509) 313-6520
Email: westfield@gonzaga.edu
www.gonzaga.edu/rotc

MSgt (R-USAF) Henry Alvarado
Human Resource Technician
Phone: (509) 313-6516
Fax: (509) 313-6520
Email: alvarado@gonzaga.edu