Marketing Faculty

Bozman

Scott Bozman, Ph.D.

Professor of Marketing

(509) 313-3409 | bozman@gonzaga.edu

Jim Helgeson

Jim Helgeson, Ph.D.

Professor of Marketing

(509) 313-3413 | helgeson@gonzaga.edu

Dr. Lada Kurpis

Lada Kurpis, Ph.D.

Professor of Marketing

(509) 313-7033 | kurpis@gonzaga.edu

Dr. Peggy Sue Loroz

Peggy Sue Loroz, Ph.D.

Professor of Marketing; Faculty Athletics Representative

loroz@gonzaga.edu

Professor of Marketing, Dr. Vivek Patil

Vivek H. Patil, Ph.D.

Professor of Marketing

(509) 313-7046 | patil@gonzaga.edu

Richard Vann

Richard Vann, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing

(509) 313-7042 | vann@gonzaga.edu

Mariella Zavala

Mariella Zavala, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing

(509) 313-3434 | zavala@gonzaga.edu