Faculty

Dr. Ken Anderson

Kenneth S. Anderson, Ph.D.

Yemisi Awotoye

Yemisi Awotoye

Monica Banyi, Ph.D.

Barnes Photo

Clarence Barnes, Ph.D.

Dr. Gerhard Barone

Gerhard Barone, Ph.D.

Profile photo of Professor John Beck

John H. Beck, Ph.D

Dr. Randall W. Bennett

Randall W. Bennett, Ph.D.

Mirjeta Beqiri

Mirjeta Beqiri, Ph.D.

  • MBA Programs Director and Professor of Operations Management
  • (509) 313-3443
  • beqiri@gonzaga.edu
Bozman

Scott Bozman, Ph.D.

Profile photo of Professor Andrew Brajcich

Andrew M. Brajcich, J.D., LL.M., C.P.A.

  • Director, Graduate Accounting; Associate Professor of Accounting
  • (509) 313-7053
  • brajcich@gonzaga.edu
Faculty Photo of Becky Bull Schaefer

Rebecca A. Bull Schaefer, Ph.D.

Profile photo of Professor Paul Buller

Paul F. Buller, Ph.D.

Profile photo of Professor Ta-Tao Chuang

Ta-Tao Chuang, Ph.D.

John Correia

John Correia, Ph.D.

Cathy DeHart

Cathy DeHart, CPA

Dr. Todd A. Finkle

Todd A. Finkle, Ph.D.

  • Pigott Professor of Entrepreneurship Founder, Entrepreneurship & Innovation Program
  • (509) 313-7048
  • finkle@gonzaga.edu
Donald Hackney

Donald Hackney

Scott Hedin, Ph.D.

Jim Helgeson

Jim Helgeson, Ph.D.

Kevin Henrickson

Kevin E. Henrickson, Ph.D.

Ryan Herzog Faculty Picture

Ryan W. Herzog, Ph.D.

Dr. Matthew L. Hoag

Matthew L. Hoag, Ph.D., C.P.A.

  • Coordinator of Accounting; Associate Professor of Accounting
  • (509) 313-7035
  • hoag@gonzaga.edu
Erica Johnson

Erica Johnson, Ph.D.

Sara Kern

Sara Kern, Ph.D.

Dr. Lada Kurpis

Lada Kurpis, Ph.D.

Jillian LaBelle

Jillian LaBelle, CPA

Dr. Dan Law

Daniel W. Law, Ph.D.

Adriane Leithauser

Adriane Leithauser

Dr. Peggy Sue Loroz

Peggy Sue Loroz, Ph.D.

  • Professor of Marketing; Faculty Athletics Representative
  • (509) 313-3433
  • loroz@gonzaga.edu

Casey J. McNellis, PhD, CPA

Dr. Matt McPherson

Matthew Q. McPherson, Ph.D.

Justin Morscheck, Ph.D.

Yoonsoo Nam

Yoonsoo Nam, Ph.D.

Timothy Olsen, Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems.

Timothy Olsen, Ph.D.

Professor of Marketing, Dr. Vivek Patil

Vivek H. Patil, Ph.D.

Molly Pepper

Molly B. Pepper, Ph.D.

  • Professor of Management and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
  • (509) 313-3432
  • pepper@gonzaga.edu
Christopher Stevens

Christopher E. Stevens, Ph.D.

Dr. Brian Steverson

Brian K. Steverson, Ph.D.

Daniel Stewart

Daniel Stewart, Ph.D.

  • Professor of Entrepreneurship & Director of the Hogan Entrepreneurial Leadership Program
  • (509) 313-3406
  • stewartd@gonzaga.edu
Maria Tackett

Maria (Masha) Tackett, Ph.D.

Ashish Thatte

Ashish Thatte, Ph.D.

Richard Vann, Ph.D.

Dr. Annie Voy

Annie Voy, Ph.D.

Dr. Gary Weber

Gary Weber, Ph.D.

Shan Xiao

Shan Xiao

  • Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
  • (509) 313-3436
  • xiao@gonzaga.edu
Dr. Danielle Xu

Danielle Xu, Ph.D

  • Professor & Mozilo Chair of Business Administration
  • (509) 313-7030
  • xu@gonzaga.edu
Mariella Zavala

Mariella Zavala, Ph.D.

Yelin Zhang

Yelin Zhang, Ph.D.