Contacts

Stephanie N. Whaley
Title IX Coordinator
Business Services Center, Office 18
102 E. Boone Ave.
whaleys@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-6910

Chris Purviance
Assistant Director, Office of Equity & Inclusion
Business Services Center, Office 009
102 E. Boone Ave.
purviance@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-5858

Matt Nelson
Title IX/EO Investigator
205 Crosby
nelsonm4@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-3998

Heather Gores
Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Associate Athletic Director, Athletics
McCarthey Athletic Center, Office 315
gores@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-3599

Eric Baldwin
Dean of Student Well-Being and Healthy Living
College Hall 120
baldwine@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-4135

Michael Roden
Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Assistant Athletics Director, Student Athletics Support Services
McCarthey Athletic Center PV 103A
roden@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-5527