Contact Us

                                                                       HUMAN RESOURCES

 DEPARTMENT CONTACT LIST

Category

HR Representative

Phone Number

Email Address

 

General HR Questions

Cliessa Allen

313-5996

allenc@gonzaga.edu

Benefits and Employee Leaves

Lisa Schwartzenburg

313-5861

schwartzenburg@gonzaga.edu

Angela Swan

313-5852

swana@gonzaga.edu

Compensation and Position Action Requests

Heather Murray

313-6829

murrayh@gonzaga.edu

Equity and Inclusion (Employee Relations & Equal Opportunity)

Chris Purviance (Primary)

313-5858

purviance@gonzaga.edu

Juanita Jiminez (Primary)

313-6909

jiminez@gonzaga.edu

Heather Murray (Secondary)

313-6829

murrayh@gonzaga.edu

Kirk Wood-Gaines (Secondary)

313-6827

wood-gaines@gonzaga.edu

Affirmative Action

Chris Purviance

313-5858

purviance@gonzaga.edu

Title IX

Stephanie Whaley (start date: 6/29/2015)

313-6910

whaley@gonzaga.edu

Employment (Hiring and Recruiting)

Caris Friberg

313-5915

fribergc@gonzaga.edu

Environmental Health and Safety

Larry Hagel

313-5856

hagel@gonzaga.edu

HRIS/Banner and Electronic Personnel Action Forms

Tracy Kelly

313-5857

kelly@gonzaga.edu

Melissa Waite

313-5853

waitem@gonzaga.edu

Training and Organization Development

Jason Swain

313-6124

swain@gonzaga.edu

HUMAN RESOURCES
Mailing Address
502 E. Boone Ave.
Spokane, WA 99258-0080
Phone: 509.313.5996
Fax: 509.313.5815
www.gonzaga.edu/hr

Located at: 102 E. Boone Ave.
Office hours: 8am-5pm, M-F