Contact Us

/                                                                         HUMAN RESOURCES

 DEPARTMENT CONTACT LIST

Category

HR Representative

Phone Number

Email Address

 

General HR Questions

Cheryl Johnston

313-5996

johnstonc@gonzaga.edu

Benefits and Employee Leaves

Lisa Schwartzenburg

313-5861

schwartzenburg@gonzaga.edu

Angela Swan

313-5852

swana@gonzaga.edu

Compensation and Position Action Requests

Heather Murray

313-6829

murrayh@gonzaga.edu

Jamie Blume

313-5915

blume@gonzaga.edu

Employee Relations

Gretchen Stoup

313-6909

stoup@gonzaga.edu

Heather Murray

313-6829

murrayh@gonzaga.edu

Kirk Wood-Gaines

313-6827

wood-gaines@gonzaga.edu

Employment (Hiring and Recruiting)

Jamie Blume

313-5915

blume@gonzaga.edu

Environmental Health and Safety

Larry Hagel

313-5856

hagel@gonzaga.edu

Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action

Christine Purviance

313-5858

purviance@gonzaga.edu

HRIS/Banner and Electronic Personnel Action Forms

Tracy Kelly

313-5857

kelly@gonzaga.edu

Melissa Waite

313-5853

waitem@gonzaga.edu

Training and Organization Development

Jason Swain

313-6124

swain@gonzaga.edu

/GUMainWebsite/Campus-Resources/Offices-and-Services-A-Z/Human-Resources/inc/quicklinksquicklinkscopyright
HUMAN RESOURCES
Mailing Address
502 E. Boone Ave.
Spokane, WA 99258-0080
Phone: 509.313.5996
Fax: 509.313.5815
www.gonzaga.edu/hr

Located at: 102 E. Boone Ave.
Office hours: 8am-5pm, M-F
/GUMainWebsite/Campus-Resources/Offices-and-Services-A-Z/Human-Resources/inc/contactboxcontactboxcopyright
/GUMainWebsite/Campus-Resources/Offices-and-Services-A-Z/Human-Resources/inc/menubarmenubarcopyright/GUMainWebsite/Campus-Resources/Offices-and-Services-A-Z/Human-Resources/inc/rightimages/206_0.gif206_0.gif