Contact Us

/
The University Ministry Team 2015-2016
Michelle Wheatley Michelle Wheatley
Director
509-313-4244
wheatleym@gonzaga.edu
B Reynolds Fr. Reynolds, SJ
Assistant Director
509-313-5517
reynoldsb@gonzaga.edu
Jeff Brogan Jeffrey Brogan
Coordinator
509-313-4239
brogan@gonzaga.edu
Alison Johnston Alison Johnston
Coordinator
509-313-4245
johnstona@gonzaga.edu
Luke Lavin
Coordinator
509-313-4243
lavin@gonzaga.edu
Sr. Laura Michels Sr. Laura Michels, S.N.J.M
Coordinator
509-313-4241
michels@gonzaga.edu
Cindy Perry Cindy Perry
Office Coordinator
509-313-4242
perryc@gonzaga.edu
Janeen Steer Rev. Janeen Steer
Coordinator
509-313-4258
steerj@gonzaga.edu
Fr. Alan Yost Fr. Alan Yost, S.J.
Coordinator
509-313-4246
yosta@gonzaga.edu
/GUMainWebsite/About/Mission/University-Ministry/inc/quicklinksquicklinkscopyright
UNIVERSITY MINISTRY
502 E. Boone Avenue - MSC 2473
Spokane,Wa 99258-2473
Phone: 509.313.4242
Fax: 509.313.4060
Email: umin@gonzaga.edu
Web: www.gonzaga.edu/um

Located in the Hemmingson Center 1st floor Suite 104
/GUMainWebsite/About/Mission/University-Ministry/inc/contactboxcontactboxcopyright
//GUMainWebsite/About/Mission/University-Ministry/inc/rightimages13/206_5.jpg206_5.jpg