Hours of Operation

Rudolf Fitness Center Summer Hours
 

Date(s)

Facility Hours

Pool Hours

Notes

Wed, Aug 25 7 am - 7 pm 11 am - 1 pm Week Before Fall Semester Begins
Thur, Aug 26 7 am - 7 pm 11 am - 1 pm Week Before Fall Semester Begins 
Fri, Aug 27 7 am - 7 pm 11 am - 1 pm Week Before Fall Semester Begins
Sat, Aug 28 10 am - 4 pm 11 am - 1 pm Weekend Before Fall Semester Begins
Sun, Aug 29 10 am - 4 pm 11 am - 1pm Weekend Before Fall Semester Begins
Mon, Aug 30 9 am - 11 pm 11 am - 1pm and 5 pm - 7 pm Day Before Fall Semester Begins
Sun, Sept 5 9 am - 7 pm 11 am - 1 pm Labor Day Weekend
Mon, Sept 6 9 am - 7 pm 11 am - 1 pm Labor Day Observed (GU)
Mon, Oct 25 9 am - 11 pm 11am - 1 pm and 5 pm - 7 pm Founder's Day (GU)
Thurs - Sun, Nov 24 - 28 CLOSED CLOSED Thanksgiving Holiday (GU)
Mon - Thur, Dec 13 - 16 Normal 11am - 1 pm and 5 pm - 7 pm Finals Week
Fri, Dec 17 6 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Finals Week
Sat - Sun, Dec 18 - 19 CLOSED CLOSED Winter Break Weekend
Mon - Wed, Dec 20 - 22 8 am - Noon CLOSED Winter Holiday
Thur - Sun, Dec 23 - 26 CLOSED CLOSED Christmas (GU)
Mon - Thur, Dec 27 - 30 9 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Winter Break 2nd Week
Fri - Sun, Dec 31 - Jan 2 CLOSED CLOSED New Year's Holiday (GU)
Mon - Fri, Jan 3 - 7 9 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Winter Break 3rd Week
Sat Jan 8  CLOSED CLOSED Winter Break Weekend
Sun, Jan 9 9 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm  Winter Break Weekend
Mon, Jan 10  9 am - 11 pm 11 am - 1 pm Last Day of Winter Break
Mon, Jan 17 9 am - 11 pm 11 am - 1 pm Martin Luther King Jr Day (GU)
Sun, Feb 20 9 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm President's Day Weekend
Mon, Feb 21 9 am - 11 pm 11 am - 1 pm and 5 - 7pm President's Day (GU)
Fri, Mar 4 6 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Days Before Spring Break
Sat - Sun, Mar 5 - 6 CLOSED CLOSED Weekend Before Spring Break
Mon - Fri, Mar 7 - 11 9 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Spring Break
Sat, Mar 12 CLOSED CLOSED Spring Break Weekend
Sun, Mar 13 9 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Spring Break Weekend
Fri, April 15 8 am - 4 pm 11 am - 1 pm Good Friday (GU)
Sat - Sun, April 16 - 17 CLOSED CLOSED Easter (GU)
Mon, April 18 9 am - 11 pm 11 am - 1 pm and 5 pm - 7 pm Easter Monday (GU)
Mon - Thur, May 2 - 5 Normal 11 am - 1 pm Finals Week
Fri, May 6 6 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Finals Week
Sat - Sun, May 7 - 8 CLOSED CLOSED Graduation Weekend
Sat - Monday May 28 - 30 CLOSED CLOSED Memorial Day Weekend
Sat - Sun June 23 - 24 CLOSED CLOSED Hoopfest
Sat - Mon July 2 - 4  CLOSED CLOSED 4th of July Weekend 

 

Summer Hours begin Monday, May 9th

Day(s)

Facility Hours

Pool Hours

Monday - Friday 7 am - 7 pm 11am - 1pm
Saturday 8 am - 2 pm 11am - 1pm
Sunday CLOSED CLOSED
*Basketball camps start in June so there will be limited access to the field house throughout the entire summer.