Hours of Operation

Students participate in a fitness class the RFC 

Fall 2019 & Spring 2020 Hours

Day(s)

Facility Hours

Pool Hours

Monday - Thursday 6 am - 11 pm 6 - 8 am; 11 am - 10 pm
Friday 6 am - 10 pm 6 - 8 am; 11 am - 9 pm
Saturday 9 am - 6 pm 11 am - 5 pm
Sunday 9 am - 10 pm 11 am - 9 pm
 

Date(s)

Facility Hours

Pool Hours

Notes

Fri, Aug 23 7 am - 7 pm 11 am - 1 pm; 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm Weekend Before Fall Semester Begins
Sat, Aug 24 10 am - 4 pm 11 am - 1 pm Weekend Before Fall Semester Begins
Sun, Aug 25 10 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Weekend Before Fall Semester Begins
Mon, Aug 26 9 am - 11 pm 11 am - 1 pm; 4 pm - 9 pm Day Before Fall Semester Begins
Sun, Sept 1 9 am - 7 pm 11 am - 1 pm Labor Day Weekend
Mon, Sept 2 9 am - 7 pm 11 am - 1 pm; 4 pm - 6 pm Labor Day Observed (GU)
Mon, Oct 21 9 am - 11 pm
11 am - 1 pm; 5 pm - 7 pm Founder's Day (GU)
Tues, Nov 26 6 am - 8 pm 6 am - 8 am; 11 am - 1 pm; 5 pm - 7 pm Day before Thanksgiving Holiday
Wed, Nov 27 7 am - 4 pm 11 am - 1 pm Thanksgiving Holiday (GU)
Thurs - Sun, Nov 28 - Dec 1 CLOSED CLOSED Thanksgiving Holiday (GU)
Mon - Thur, Dec 9 - 12 6 am - 11 pm 6am - 8am; 11am - 1pm; 5pm - 7pm Finals Week
Fri, Dec 13 6 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Finals Week
Sat - Sun, Dec 14 - 15 9am-6pm 11am - 1pm (tentative on staffing) Winter Break Weekend
Mon - Tue, Dec 16 - 17 9 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Winter Break 1st Week
Wed - Dec 18  9am-5pm 11am - 1pm Men's Basketball Game
Thur - Fri, Dec 19 - 20 9am-6pm 11am - 1pm Winter Break 1st Week 
Sat -Sun, Dec 21 - 22 CLOSED CLOSED Winter Break Weekend
Mon - Wed, Dec 23 - 25 CLOSED CLOSED Christmas (GU)
Thur - Fri, Dec 26 - 27  9 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Winter Break 2nd Week
Sat - Sun, Dec 28 - 29 CLOSED CLOSED Winter Break Weekend
Mon - Wed, Dec 30 - Jan 1  CLOSED CLOSED New Year's Holiday (GU)
Thur - Fri, Jan 2 - 3 9 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Winter Break 3rd Week
Sat - Sun, Jan 4 - 5 CLOSED CLOSED Winter Break Weekend
Mon - Fri, Jan 6- 10 9 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Winter Break 4th Week
Sat, Jan 11 CLOSED CLOSED Winter Break Weekend
Sun, Jan 12 9 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Winter Break Weekend
Mon, Jan 13 9 am - 11 pm 11 am - 1 pm; 5 pm - 7 pm Last Day of Winter Break
Mon, Jan 20 9 am - 11 pm 11 am - 1 pm; 5 pm - 7 pm Martin Luther King Jr Day (GU)
Sun, Feb 16 9 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm President's Day Weekend
Mon, Feb 17 9 am - 11 pm 11 am - 1 pm; 5 pm - 7 pm President's Day (GU)
Fri, Mar 6 6 am - 6 pm 6 am - 8 am; 11 am - 1 pm Days Prior to Spring Break Weekend
Sat - Sun, Mar 7 - 8 CLOSED CLOSED Spring Break Weekend
Mon - Fri, Mar 9 - 13 9 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Spring Break
Sat, Mar 14 CLOSED CLOSED Spring Break Weekend
Sun, Mar 15 9 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Spring Break Weekend
Fri, April 10 8 am - 4 pm 11 am - 1 pm Good Friday (GU)
Sat - Sun, April 11 - 12 CLOSED CLOSED Easter (GU)
Mon, April 13 9 am - 9 pm 11 am - 1; 5 pm - 7 pm Easter Monday (GU)
Mon - Thur, May 4 - 7 6 am - 11 pm 6am - 8am; 11am - 1pm; 5pm - 7pm Finals Week
Fri, May 8 6 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Finals Week
Sat - Sun, May 9 - 10 CLOSED CLOSED Graduation Weekend
Sat - Mon, May 23 - 25 CLOSED CLOSED Memorial Day (GU)
Sat, June 27 CLOSED CLOSED Hoopfest Weekend
Sat, July 4 CLOSED CLOSED Independence Day (GU)

 

Summer Hours begin Monday, May 11th

Day(s)

Facility Hours

Pool Hours

Monday - Friday 7 am - 7 pm 11 am - 1 pm; 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 10 am - 4 pm 11 am - 1 pm
Sunday CLOSED CLOSED
*Basketball camps start in June so there will be limited access to the field house throughout the entire summer.