Hours of Operation

Students participate in a fitness class the RFC 

Fall 2017 & Spring 2018 Hours

Day(s)

Facility Hours

Pool Hours

Monday - Thursday 6 am - 11 pm 6 - 8 am; 11 am - 10 pm
Friday 6 am - 10 pm 6 - 8 am; 11 am - 9 pm
Saturday 9 am - 6 pm 11 am - 5 pm
Sunday 9 am - 10 pm 11 am - 9 pm

Summer Hours begin Monday, May 14th

Day(s)

Facility Hours

Pool Hours

Monday - Friday 7 am - 7 pm 11 am - 1 pm; 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 10 am - 4 pm 11 am - 1 pm
Sunday CLOSED CLOSED
*Basketball camps start in June so there will be limited access to the field house throughout the entire summer.
 

Date(s)

Facility Hours

Pool Hours

Notes

Fri, Aug 25 7 am - 7 pm CLOSED Weekend Before Fall Semester Begins
Sat, Aug 26 10 am - 4 pm CLOSED Weekend Before Fall Semester Begins
Sun, Aug 27 9 am - 6 pm CLOSED Weekend Before Fall Semester Begins
Mon, Aug 28 9 am - 11 pm CLOSED Day Before Fall Semester Begins
Tues, Aug 29 Normal Hours CLOSED 1st Day of Fall Semester
Sun, Sept 3 9am - 2pm; 5pm - 10pm CLOSED RFC Staff Orientation
Mon, Sept 4 9 am - 11 pm 11 am - 1 pm; 5 pm - 7 pm Labor Day Observed (GU)
Mon, Oct 23 9 am - 11 pm 11 am -1 pm; 5 pm - 7 pm Founder's Day (GU)
Tues, Nov 21 6 am - 8 pm 6am - 8am; 11am - 1pm; 5pm - 7pm Day before Thanksgiving Holiday
W - Sun, Nov 22 - 26 CLOSED CLOSED Thanksgiving Holiday (GU)
M - Th, Dec 11-14 6 am - 11 pm 6am - 8am; 11am - 1pm; 5pm - 7pm Finals Week
Fri, Dec 15 6 am - 2 pm 11 am - 1 pm Finals Week
Sat-Sun, Dec 16-17 CLOSED CLOSED Winter Break Weekend
Mon-Thur, Dec 18-21 9 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Winter Break 1st Week
Fri-Mon, Dec 22-25 CLOSED CLOSED Christmas (GU)
Tue-Thur Dec 26-28 9 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Winter Break 2nd Week
F - M, Dec 29-Jan 1 CLOSED CLOSED New Year's Holiday (GU)
Tue-Fri, Jan 2-5 9 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Winter Break 3rd Week
Sat-Sun, Jan 6-7 CLOSED CLOSED Winter Break Weekend
Mon-Fri, Jan 8-12 9 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Winter Break 4th Week
Sat, Jan 13 CLOSED CLOSED Winter Break Weekend
Sun, Jan 14 9 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Winter Break Weekend
Mon, Jan 15 9 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Martin Luther King Jr Day (GU)
Tue, Jan 16 9 am - 11 pm 11 am - 1 pm; 5 pm - 7 pm Day Before Spring Semester Begins
Mon, Feb 19 9 am - 11 pm 11 am - 1 pm; 5 pm - 7 pm President's Day (GU)
Fri, Mar 9 6 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Days Prior to Spring Break Weekend
Sat-Sun, Mar 10-11 CLOSED CLOSED Spring Break Weekend
Mon-Fri, Mar 12-16 9 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Spring Break
Sat, Mar 17 CLOSED CLOSED Spring Break Weekend
Sun, Mar 18 9 am - 10 pm (Normal Hours) 11 am - 1 pm; 5 pm - 7 pm Spring Break Weekend
Fri, March 30 8 am - 2 pm 11 am - 1 pm Good Friday (GU)
Sat-Sun, Mar31-Apr1 CLOSED CLOSED Easter (GU)
Mon, April 2 9 am - 11 pm 11 am - 1 pm; 5 pm - 7 pm Easter Monday (GU)
Mon-Thurs, May 7-10 6 am - 11 pm 6am - 8am; 11am - 1pm; 5pm - 7pm Finals Week
Fri, May 11 6 am - 6 pm 11 am - 1 pm Finals Week
Sat-Sun, May 12-13 CLOSED CLOSED Graduation Weekend
Sat-Mon, May 26-28 CLOSED CLOSED Memorial Day (GU)
Sat, June 30 CLOSED CLOSED Hoopfest Weekend
Wed, July 4 CLOSED CLOSED Independence Day (GU)