Faculty & Staff

Gonzaga ROTC Cadre

Culpepper

LTC Tim Culpepper

Professor of Military Science
MSIV (Senior) Instructor
Phone: (509) 313-6511
Email: culpepper@gonzaga.edu
Read Biography
 

Flint

MSG Richard Flint

Senior Military Instructor
MSIII (Junior) Instructor
Phone: (509) 313-6518
Email: flint@gonzaga.edu
Read Biography

  

Jason Baggott

CPT Jason Baggott

MSIII (Junior) Instructor
Phone: (509) 313-6524
Email: baggott@gonzaga.edu
Read Biography

 

Edward Guardo

CPT Edward Guardo

MSII (Sophomore) Instructor
Phone: (509) 313-6505
Email: guardo@gonzaga.edu
Read Biography
 

Dennis Quirk

SFC Dennis Quirk

MSI (Freshmen) Instructor
Phone: (509) 313-6523
Email: quirk@gonzaga.edu
Read Biography
 

westfield

LTC (R) Alan Westfield PhD

Recruiting/Enrollment Officer
MSII (Sophomore) Instructor
Phone: (509) 313-6517
Email: westfield@gonzaga.edu
Read Biography
 

sheahan

COL (R) Daniel Sheahan

MSI (Freshmen) Instructor
Phone: (509) 313-6524
Email: sheahan@gonzaga.edu
 

Gonzaga ROTC Staff

Alvarado

Mr Henry Alvarado

MSgt (R-USAF) Henry Alvarado
Human Resources Technician
Phone: (509) 313-6516
Email: alvarado@gonzaga.edu
Read Biography
 

Rorholm

Mrs. Marnie Rorholm

Office Manager
Phone: (509) 313-6512
Email: rorholm1@gonzaga.edu
 

Mrs. JoAnn Adams

Supply Technician
Phone: (509) 313-6521
Email: adams@gonzaga.edu