Subject Bibliographers

Library faculty are assigned departments to assist in collection development and acquisitions. The following are assignments for the current academic year.

Art - Sydney Chambers chambers@gonzaga.edu

Biology - Adrian Pauw pauwa@gonzaga.edu

Business - Linda Pierce pierce@gonzaga.edu

Chemistry - Linda Pierce pierce@gonzaga.edu

Classical Civilizations - Caitlin Bagley bagley@gonzaga.edu

Communications-- Undergrad - John Spencer spencer@gonzaga.edu

Communication Leadership - John Spencer spencer@gonzaga.edu

Counselor Education - Theresa Kappus kappus@gonzaga.edu 

Curriculum Library - Mary Moloney moloney@gonzaga.edu

Doctoral Studies - John Spencer spencer@gonzaga.edu

Education - Theresa Kappus kappus@gonzaga.edu

Engineering - Linda Pierce pierce@gonzaga.edu

English - Linda Pierce pierce@gonzaga.edu

Environmental Studies - Adrian Pauw pauwa@gonzaga.edu

ESL Readers - Sydney Chambers chambers@gonzaga.edu

History - David Kingma kingma@gonzaga.edu

Human Physiology - David Kingma kingma@gonzaga.edu

Integrated Media - John Spencer spencer@gonzaga.edu

Leadership and Administration - Theresa Kappus kappus@gonzaga.edu

MATESOL - Sydney Chambers chambers@gonzaga.edu

Math/Computer Science - Kelly Jenks jenks@gonzaga.edu

Military Science - David Kingma kingma@gonzaga.edu

Modern Languages - Adrian Pauw pauwa@gonzaga.edu

Music - Kelly Jenks jenks@gonzaga.edu

Native American Studies - David Kingma kingma@gonzaga.edu

Nursing - Theresa Kappus kappus@gonzaga.edu

Organizational Leadership - John Spencer spencer@gonzaga.edu

Philosophy - Linda Pierce pierce@gonzaga.edu

Physical Education - Theresa Kappus kappus@gonzaga.edu

Physics - Kelly Jenks jenks@gonzaga.edu

Political Science - Sydney Chambers chambers@gonzaga.edu

Psychology - Caitlin Bagley bagley@gonzaga.edu

Reference- John Spencer spencer@gonzaga.edu

Religious Studies - Stephanie Plowman plowman@gonzaga.edu

Sociology - John Spencer spencer@gonzaga.edu

Special Collections - Stephanie Plowman plowman@gonzaga.edu

Special Education - Theresa Kappus kappus@gonzaga.edu

Teacher Education - Theresa Kappus kappus@gonzaga.edu

Theatre and Dance - Theresa Kappus kappus@gonzaga.edu

TESOL/ESL - Sydney Chambers chambers@gonzaga.edu

Women's and Gender Studies - Caitlin Bagley bagley@gonzaga.edu