2014 Jeanne Foster Wardian Leadership in Education Awards

Department of Special Education

Tana Watson, M.Ed. in Special Education, Functional Analysis
Tina Rich, B.Ed. in Special Education, Elementary Education

Department of Teacher Education

Emily Schober, Elementary Education
Katherine Potter, M.I.T.

Department of Sport & Physical Education

Kelly Vane, B.Ed. in Sports Management
Karl Myers, B.Ed. in Physical Education
Natalie Janes, M.A. in Sport & Athletic Administration

Department of Educational Leadership & Administration

Christopher Franklin, Principal Certification
Martina Scheerer, Principal Certification
Bonnie Smith, Principal Certification

Staff Award

Carol Bradshaw, Dean's Office

Faculty Award

Dr. Deborah Nieding, Teacher Education

Request Information »

SOE Standards & Fair Process Manual »

Click to visit SOE Homepage/GUMainWebsite/Academics/Colleges-and-Schools/School-of-Education/inc/logologocopyright/GUMainWebsite/Academics/Colleges-and-Schools/School-of-Education/About-the-School/Office-of-the-Dean/inc/quicklinksquicklinkscopyright
School of Education
714 E. Boone Ave.
AD Box 25
Spokane, WA 99258-0025
Phone: (509) 313-3594
(800) 533-2554 x3594

Carol Bradshaw
Assistant to the Dean and Accreditation Specialist
(509) 313-3594