Staff

Send mail to: 502 E. Boone Ave. | AD 025 | Spokane, WA 99258


Yolanda Gallardo Carter

Yolanda Gallardo Carter, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Education


Sharon Straub

Diane Tunnell, Ed.D.
Associate Dean
Phone (509) 313-3479
Office Location: Rosauer 203E
Email tunnell@gonzaga.edu


Carol Bradshaw
Assistant to the Dean and Accreditation Specialist
Phone (509) 313-3594
Office Location Rosauer 203C
Email bradshawc@gonzaga.edu


Luke Cairney
Director of Graduate Admissions
Phone (509) 313-3821
Office Location Rosauer 100
Email cairney@gonzaga.edu


Amanda Coulter
Director of Certification
Phone (509) 313-3504
Office Location Rosauer 210
Email coulter@gonzaga.edu


Meg Martens
Program Specialist, Graduate Admissions
Phone (509) 313-4314
Office Location Rosauer 100
Email martens@gonzaga.edu


Shannan Palomba
Assessment Coordinator
Phone (509) 313-5912
Office Location Rosauer 203D
Email palomba@gonzaga.edu


Cynthia Smutny
Director of Budget
Phone (509) 313-3489
Office Location Rosauer 203F
Email smutny@gonzaga.edu


Sharon Straub
Director of Professional Developement Programs
Phone (509) 313-3662
Office Location Rosauer 238
Email straub@gonzaga.edu


Leon Strawn
Budget and Administrative Assistant, Education
Phone (509) 313-4002
Office Location Rosauer 205
Email strawn@gonzaga.edu


Deborah Ramirez
Administrative Assistant
Phone (509) 313-3594
Office Location Rosauer 203
Email ramirezd@gonzaga.edu