Staff

hoo

Karlene Hoo, Ph.D.
Dean & Professor, SEAS Dean's Office
Email hoo@gonzaga.edu
Office PC 211A
Phone (509) 313-3522


capobianchi

Max Capobianchi, Ph.D., P.E.
Interim Associate Dean & Professor
Email capobianchi@gonzaga.edu
Office PC 204
Phone (509) 313-3541


webstera

Angela Webster
Temp Office Manager & Dean's Assistant
Email webstera@gonzaga.edu
Office PC 211
Phone (509) 313-3522


croft

Wade Croft
Technical Professional, Technical and System Administration Services
Email croft@gonzaga.edu
OfficeHK 103A
Phone (509) 313-3525


grillo

Beau Grillo
Manufacturing Support Engineer, Technical and System Administration Services
Email grillo@gonzaga.edu
OfficeHK 115B
Phone (509) 313-3524


kellogg

Ryan Kellogg
Academic Director, Center for Engineering Design & Entrepreneurship
Email kelloggr@gonzaga.edu
OfficePC 208
Phone (509) 313-3913


mckinstry

Jilliene McKinstry, M.A.
Assistant Director, Transmission & Distribution
Email mckinstry@gonzaga.edu
OfficePC 212
Phone (509) 313-5701


nowacki

Patrick Nowacki
System Administrator, Technical and System Administration Services
Email nowacki@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-6819


Puccielli

Mario Puccinelli
Budget & Personnel Officer
Email puccinelli@gonzaga.edu
OfficePC 214
Phone (509) 313-5752


reinkens

Kirk Reinkens, M.I.T.
First-Year Course Coordinator, First Year Program
Email reinkens@gonzaga.edu
OfficeBollier 37
Phone (509) 313-3556


sarles

Joan Sarles, M.Ed.
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Affairs & Professional Advisor
Email sarles@gonzaga.edu
OfficePC 206
Phone (509) 313-5757


schmidt

Janean Schmidt
Web and Administrative Assistant
Email schmidtj2@gonzaga.edu
OfficePC 216
Phone (509) 313-3527


schnagl

Jason Schnagl, M.B.A.
System Administrator, Technical and System Administration Services
Email schnagl@gonzaga.edu
OfficeHK 103E
Phone (509) 313-3534


trimble

Matt Trimble
System Administrator, Technical and System Administration Services
Email trimble@gonzaga.edu
OfficeHK 103F
Phone (509) 313-5709