Staff

Send mail to: 502 E. Boone Ave. | AD Box 026 | Spokane, WA 99258


Fedock

Joseph Fedock
Interim Dean
Phone (509) 313-6117
Office Location PACCAR 211
Email fedock@gonzaga.edu


Boggan

Toni Boggan
Academic Director, Center for Engineering Design & Entrepreneurship
Phone (509) 313-3913
Office Location PACCAR 214
Email boggan@gonzaga.edu


Croft

Wade Croft
Technical Professional
Phone (509) 313-3525
Office Location HERAK 115A
Email croft@gonzaga.edu


Gable

Melissa Gable
Budget and Personnel Officer
Phone (509) 313-3522
Office Location PACCAR 211
Email gable@gonzaga.edu

Grillo

Beau Grillo
Manufacturing Support Engineer
Phone (509) 313-3524
Office Location HERAK 115B
Email grillo@gonzaga.edu


McKinstry

Jilliene McKinstry
Assistant Director, Transmission & Distribution
Phone (509) 313-5701
Office Location HERAK 246C
Email mckinstry@gonzaga.edu


Nowacki

Patrick Nowacki
Manager, Technical and System Administration Services
Phone (509) 313-6819
Fax: (509) 313-5727
Office Location HERAK 103D
Email nowacki@gonzaga.edu


Olmstead

Holly Olmstead
Office Assistant
Phone (509) 313-3523
Office Location PACCAR 211
Email olmstead@gonzaga.edu


Reinkens

Kirk Reinkens
First Year Program Assistant
Phone (509) 313-3556
Office Location HERAK 105A
Email reinkens@gonzaga.edu


Sarles

Joan Sarles
Professional Advisor
Phone (509) 313-5757
Office Location PACCAR 206
Email sarles@gonzaga.edu


Schmidt

Janean Jorgensen Schmidt
Web and Administrative Assistant
Phone (509) 313-3527
Office Location HERAK 103A
Email schmidtj2@gonzaga.edu


Schnagl

Jason Schnagl
System Administrator
Phone (509) 313-3534
Office Location HERAK 103E
Email schnagl@gonzaga.edu


Trimble

Matt Trimble
Assistant System Administrator
Phone (509) 313-5709
Office Location HERAK 103F
Email trimble@gonzaga.edu


weed

Megan Weed
CEDE Assistant
Phone (509) 313-5751
Office Location PACCAR 216
Email weed@gonzaga.edu