Staff


AbbottShanna Abbott

Budget and Personnel Officer
Office Location PC 211
Email abbotts@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3522

BachmanHannah Bachman

Assistant, Center for Engineering Design & Entrepreneurship
Office Location PC 216
Email bachmanh@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-5751

BogganToni Boggan

Academic Director, Center for Engineering Design & Entrepreneurship
Office Location PC 214
Email boggan@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3913

CroftWade Croft

Technical Professional
Office Location HK 115B
Email croft@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3525

GrilloBeau Grillo

Manufacturing Support Engineer
Office Location HK 115A
Email grillo@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3524

McKinstryJillene McKinstry

Assistant Director, Transmission & Distribution
Office Location HK 246C
Email mckinstry@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-5701

NowackiPatrick Nowacki

Manager, Technical and System Administration Services
Office Location HK 103D
Email nowacki@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-6819

OlmsteadHolly Olmstead

Office Assistant
Office Location PC 211
Email olmstead@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3523

SarlesJoan Sarles

Professional Advisor
Office Location PC 206
Email sarles@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-5757

SchmidtJanean Jorgensen Schmidt

Web and Administrative Assistant
Office Location PC 204
Email schmidtj2@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3527

SchnaglJason Schnagl

System Administrator
Office Location HK 103E
Email schnagl@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-3534

TrimbleMatt Trimble

Assistant System Administrator
Office Location HK 103F
Email trimble@gonzaga.edu
Phone (509) 313-5709