Staff

Send mail to: 502 E. Boone Ave. | AD Box 026 | Spokane, WA 99258


Shanna

Shanna Abbott
Budget and Personnel Officer
Phone: 509-313-3522
Office: PACCAR 211
Email: abbotts@gonzaga.edu


Toni

Toni Boggan
Academic Director, Center for Engineering Design & Entrepreneurship
Phone: 509-313-3913
Office: PACCAR 214
Email: boggan@gonzaga.edu


Wade

Wade Croft
Technical Professional
Phone: 509-313-3525
Office: HERAK 115A
Email: croft@gonzaga.edu


Beau Grillo

Beau Grillo
Manufacturing Support Engineer
Phone: 509-313-3524
Office: HERAK 115B
Email: grillo@gonzaga.edu


Jillene

Jilliene McKinstry
Assistant Director, Transmission & Distribution
Phone: 509-313-5701
Office: HERAK 246C
Email: mckinstry@gonzaga.edu


Patrick

Patrick Nowacki
Manager, Technical and System Administration Services
Phone: 509-313-6819
Fax: 509-313-5727
Office: HERAK 103D
Email: nowacki@gonzaga.edu


Holly

Holly Olmstead
Office Assistant
Phone: 509-313-3523
Office: PACCAR 211
Email: olmstead@gonzaga.edu


Joan

Joan Sarles
Professional Advisor
Phone: (509) 313-5757
Office: PACCAR 206
Email: sarles@gonzaga.edu


Janean

Janean Jorgensen Schmidt
Web and Administrative Assistant
Phone: 509-313-3527
Office: HERAK 103A
Email: schmidtj2@gonzaga.edu


Jason

Jason Schnagl
System Administrator
Office: HERAK 103E
Phone: 509-313-3534
Email: schnagl@gonzaga.edu


Matt

Matthew Trimble
Assistant System Administrator
Office: HERAK 103F
Phone: 509-313-5709
Email: trimble@gonzaga.edu