Staff

Emily Livingston
Budget and Personnel Officer, SEAS
(509) 313-3522
livingstone1@gonzaga.edu


Toni Boggan
Academic Director, Center for Engineering Design & Entrepreneurship
(509) 313-3913
boggan@gonzaga.edu


Wade Croft
Technical Professional, Technical and System Administration Services
(509) 313-3525
croft@gonzaga.edu


Beau Grillo
Manufacturing Support Engineer, Technical and System Administration Services
(509) 313-3524
grillo@gonzaga.edu


Jilliene McKinstry
Assistant Director of Transmission & Distribution
(509) 313-5701
mckinstry@gonzaga.edu


Patrick Nowacki
Manager, Technical and System Administration Services
(509) 313-6819
nowacki@gonzaga.edu


Holly Olmstead
Program Assistant II, SEAS
(509) 313-3523
olmstead@gonzaga.edu


Kirk Reinkens
Freshman Course Coordinator, First Year Program
(509) 313-3556
reinkens@gonzaga.edu


Joan Sarles
Professional Advisor, SEAS
(509) 313-5757
sarles@gonzaga.edu


Janean Schmidt
Web and Administrative Assistant, SEAS
(509) 313-3527
schmidtj2@gonzaga.edu


Jason Schnagl
System Administrator, Technical and System Administration Services
(509) 313-3534
schnagl@gonzaga.edu


Matt Trimble
Assistant System Administrator, Technical and System Administration Services
(509) 313-5709
trimble@gonzaga.edu


Megan Weed
Program Assistant II, Center for Engineering Design & Entrepreneurship
(509) 313-5751
weed@gonzaga.edu