Adjunct Faculty


Achenbach Gabe
ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email: achenbach@gonzaga.edu


Andrews Isaac
ENSC 481 Quality Managmenet for Engineers
Email: andrewsi@gonzaga.edu


Collins Matthew
TADP 542 Substation Design
Email: collinsm@gonzaga.edu


Conley Robert
ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email: conleyr@gonzaga.edu


Damron Kevin
ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email: damron@gonzaga.edu


Dillon Riley
CPSC 492L Senior Design II
Email: dillonr@gonzaga.edu


Flerchinger William
TADP 556 Engineering Leadership
Email: flerchinger@gonzaga.edu


Forkner Douglas
ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email: forkner@gonzaga.edu


Heine Lauren
ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email: heine@gonzaga.edu


Johnston Andrew
ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email: ajohnsto@zagmail.gonzaga.edu


Laete Jacob
MENG 445 HVAC
Email: laete@gonzaga.edu


Larocca Renee
ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email: larocca@gonzaga.edu


Larson Derek
ENSC 482 Energy Auditing
Email: larsond@gonzaga.edu


Lashgari Hani
CPEN 231 Microcomputer Arch
Email: lashgari@gonzaga.edu


Leahy Ryan
MENG 301L Manufacturing Process Lab
Email: leahy@gonzaga.edu


Marshall Scott
ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email: marshalls@gonzaga.edu


McCall James
MENG 301L Manufacturing Process Lab
Email: mccall@gonzaga.edu


McCauley Matthew
ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email: mccauley@gonzaga.edu


Meyer Alexander
MENG 301L Manufacturing Process Lab
Email: meyera@gonzaga.edu


Miles Lamont
CPEN 230 Intro to Digital Logic
Email: miles@gonzaga.edu


Miller Art
ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email: millera2@gonzaga.edu


Miller Jerrod
MENG 301L Manufacturing Process Lab
Email: millerj4@gonzaga.edu



Nicol Christopher
ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email: nicol@gonzaga.edu


Nolting Jeff
ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email: nolting@gonzaga.edu


Nolting Colleen
ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email: noltingc@gonzaga.edu


Pacini Shane
EENG 442 Electrical Power Distribution System
Email: pacini@gonzaga.edu


Reed Robert
ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email: reedr@gonzaga.edu


Schoen Anthony
ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email: schoen@gonzaga.edu


Shenoy Sushil
ENSC 205 Statics
Email: shenoy@gonzaga.edu


Shoemaker Sam
MENG 301L Manufacturing Process Lab
Email: shoemakers@gonzaga.edu


Southwick Wes
ENSC 205 Statics
Email: wsouthwick@zagmail.gonzaga.edu


Stenlund Tony
ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email: stenlund@gonzaga.edu


Taylor Perry
ENSC 405 Engineering Project Management
Email: taylorp@gonzaga.edu


Van Lith Mason
ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email: vanlith@gonzaga.edu


Wallace Alana
MENG 301L Manufacturing Process Lab
Email: wallacea@gonzaga.edu


Wick Dennis
TADP 556 Engineering Leadership
Email: wick@gonzaga.edu


Woodbury Bryan
ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email: woodbury@gonzaga.edu


Zwanzig Aaron
ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email: zwanzig@gonzaga.edu