Adjunct Faculty


Gabe Achenbach

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email achenbach@gonzaga.edu

Isaac Andrews

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 481 Quality Management for Engineers
Email andrewsi@gonzaga.edu

Matthew Collins

Links to Courses Taught TADP 542 Substation Design
Email collinsm@gonzaga.edu

Robert Conley

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email conleyr@gonzaga.edu

Kevin Damron

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email damron@gonzaga.edu

Riley Dillon

Links to Courses Taught CPSC 492L Senior Design II, CPSC 314 Web Development
Email dillonr@gonzaga.edu

William Flerchinger

Links to Courses Taught TADP 556 Engineering Leadership
Email flerchinger@gonzaga.edu

Douglas Forkner

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email forkner@gonzaga.edu

Lauren Heine

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email heine@gonzaga.edu

Andrew Johnston

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email ajohnsto@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Jacob Laete

Links to Courses Taught MENG 445 HVAC, ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email laete@gonzaga.edu

Renee Larocca

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email larocca@gonzaga.edu

Derek Larson

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 482 Energy Auditing
Email larsond@gonzaga.edu

Hani Lashgari

Links to Courses Taught CPEN 231 Microcomputer Arch, CPEN 231L Microcomputer Arch Lab
Email lashgari@gonzaga.edu

Ryan Leahy

Links to Courses Taught MENG 301L Manufacturing Process Lab, ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email leahy@gonzaga.edu

Scott Marshall

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email marshalls@gonzaga.edu

James McCall

Links to Courses Taught MENG 301L Manufacturing Process Lab, ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email mccall@gonzaga.edu

Matthew McCauley

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email mccauley@gonzaga.edu

Alexander Meyer

Links to Courses Taught MENG 301L Manufacturing Process Lab
Email meyera@gonzaga.edu

Lamont Miles

Links to Courses Taught CPEN 230 Intro to Digital Logic, CPEN 230L Intro to Digital Logic Lab
Email miles@gonzaga.edu

Art Miller

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email millera2@gonzaga.edu

Jerrod Miller

Links to Courses Taught MENG 301L Manufacturing Process Lab
Email millerj4@gonzaga.edu

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email navickis-brasch@gonzaga.edu

Christopher Nicol

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email nicol@gonzaga.edu

Jeff Nolting

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email nolting@gonzaga.edu

Colleen Nolting

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email noltingc@gonzaga.edu

Shane Pacini

Links to Courses Taught EENG 442 Electrical Power Distribution System
Email pacini@gonzaga.edu

Robert Reed

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email reedr@gonzaga.edu

Anthony Schoen

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email schoen@gonzaga.edu

Sushil Shenoy

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 205 Statics
Email shenoy@gonzaga.edu

Sam Shoemaker

Links to Courses Taught MENG 301L Manufacturing Process Lab, ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email shoemakers@gonzaga.edu

Wes Southwick

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 205 Statics
Email wsouthwick@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Tony Stenlund

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email stenlund@gonzaga.edu

Perry Taylor

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 405 Engineering Project Management
Email taylorp@gonzaga.edu

Mason Van Lith

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email vanlith@gonzaga.edu

Alana Wallace

Links to Courses Taught MENG 301L Manufacturing Process Lab
Email wallacea@gonzaga.edu

Dennis Wick

Links to Courses Taught TADP 556 Engineering Leadership
Email wick@gonzaga.edu

Bryan Woodbury

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email woodbury@gonzaga.edu

Aaron Zwanzig

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design II
Email zwanzig@gonzaga.edu