Adjunct Faculty

Fall 2021

Andrew Asper
Adjunct Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
aspera@gonzaga.edu


Corwin Bryan
Adjunct Faculty of Computer Science
bryanc@gonzaga.edu


Bob Conley
Adjunct Faculty of Electrical & Computer Engineering
conleyr@gonzaga.edu


Sawyer Crane
Adjunct Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
cranes@gonzaga.edu


Kevin Damron
Adjunct Faculty of Electrical & Computer Engineering
damron@gonzaga.edu


Bill Flerchinger
Adjunct Faculty of Transmission & Distribution
flerchinger@gonzaga.edu


Frank Frentzas
Adjunct Faculty of Transmission & Distribution
frentzas@gonzaga.edu


Juan Gers
Adjunct Faculty of Transmission & Distribution
gers@gonzaga.edu


Jacob 'Jake' Laete
Adjunct Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
laete@gonzaga.edu


Rudy Lauth
Adjunct Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
lauth @gonzaga.edu


Lamont Miles
Adjunct Faculty of Computer Science
miles@gonzaga.edu


Graham Moorehead
Adjunct Faculty of Computer Science
morehead@gonzaga.edu



Parvez Rashid
Adjunct Faculty of Transmission & Distribution
rashid@gonzaga.edu


Rob Schaerer
Adjunct Faculty of Transmission & Distribution
schaerer@gonzaga.edu


Sam Shoemaker
Adjunct Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
shoemakers@gonzaga.edu


Dennis Wick
Adjunct Faculty of Transmission & Distribution
wick@gonzaga.edu


N. P. Yenumula
Adjunct Faculty of Transmission & Distribution
yenumula@gonzaga.edu


Ali Zarafshani
Adjunct Faculty of Computer Science
zarafshani@gonzaga.edu