Adjunct Faculty

Fall 2018

Gabe Achenbach

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email achenbach@gonzaga.edu

Andrew Asper

Links to Courses Taught MENG 301L Manufacturing Processes Lab
Email aspera@gonzaga.edu

Yair Berenstein

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 244 Computer Methods for Engineers
Email berenstein@gonzaga.edu

Luke Blanchart

Links to Courses Taught MENG 301L Manufacturing Processes Lab
Email blanchart@gonzaga.edu

Corwin Bryan

Links to Courses Taught CPSC 448 Computer Security
Email bryanc@gonzaga.edu

John Cleary

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email clearyj@gonzaga.edu

Robert Conley

Links to Courses Taught EENG 425 Communication-Control Lab, ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email conleyr@gonzaga.edu

Sawyer Crane

Links to Courses Taught MENG 301L Manufacturing Processes Lab
Email cranes@gonzaga.edu

Kevin Damron

Links to Courses Taught EENG 481 Protective Systems, ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email damron@gonzaga.edu

Matthew Feider

Links to Courses Taught MENG 291 Intro to Mech Eng Design
Email feider@gonzaga.edu

Douglas Forkner

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email forkner@gonzaga.edu

Lauren Heine

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email heine@gonzaga.edu

Andrew Johnston

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email ajohnsto@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Jacob Laete

Links to Courses Taught MENG 445 Heating Vent and Air Condition, ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email laete@gonzaga.edu

Ryan Leahy

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email leahy@gonzaga.edu

Jay McCall

Links to Courses Taught MENG 301L Manufacturing Processes Lab
Email mccall@gonzaga.edu

Jim McCall

Links to Courses Taught MENG 456 Design for Manufacturing
Email mccallj@gonzaga.edu

Lamont Miles

Links to Courses Taught CPEN 230 Intro Digital Logic, CPEN 0 Intro Digital Logic Lab
Email miles@gonzaga.edu

Art Miller

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email millera2@gonzaga.edu

Jerrod Miller

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email millerj4@gonzaga.edu

Dave Moss

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email mossk@gonzaga.edu

Links to Courses Taught CENG 421 Stormwater Management, ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email navickis-brasch@gonzaga.edu

Christopher Nicol

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email nicol@gonzaga.edu

Jeff Nolting

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email nolting@gonzaga.edu

Colleen Nolting

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email noltingc@gonzaga.edu

Debra Offill

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email offill@gonzaga.edu

Shane Pacini

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email pacini@gonzaga.edu

Katie Park

Links to Courses Taught CPEN 430 Digital System Design, CPEN 0 Digital System Design Lab
Email parkk@gonzaga.edu

Rodney Pickett

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email pickett@gonzaga.edu

Robert Reed

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email reedr@gonzaga.edu

Anthony Schoen

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email schoen@gonzaga.edu

Sushil Shenoy

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 205 Statics, ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email shenoy@gonzaga.edu

Sam Shoemaker

Links to Courses Taught MENG 301L Manufacturing Processes Lab, ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email shoemakers@gonzaga.edu

Gerry Snow

Links to Courses Taught MENG 321 Thermodynamics I, ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email snowg@gonzaga.edu

Tony Stenlund

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email stenlund@gonzaga.edu

Perry Taylor

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 405 Engineering Project Management
Email taylorp@gonzaga.edu

Rich Thomas

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email thomasr3@gonzaga.edu

Robert Turner

Links to Courses Taught CENG 417 Traffic Engineering
Email turnerr@gonzaga.edu

Christopher Williams

Links to Courses Taught EENG 201L Circuit Analysis I Lab
Email williamsc@gonzaga.edu

Christopher Wood

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email woodc@gonzaga.edu

Bryan Woodbury

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email woodbury@gonzaga.edu

Robert Zavrel

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I

Aaron Zwanzig

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 491 Senior Design Project I
Email zwanzig@gonzaga.edu