Adjunct Faculty

Fall 2019

Gabe Achenbach

Links to Courses Taught Senior Design
Email gabeandlori@comcast.net

Beth Andrews

Links to Courses Taught CPEN 230L Intro Digital Logic Lab
Email Beth.Andrews@avistacorp.com

Andrew Asper

Links to Courses Taught MENG 301L Manufacturing Processes Lab
Email andrewa@acimechsales.com

John Blackburn

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 405 Engineering Project Management
Email blackburnj@gonzaga.edu

Corwin Bryan

Links to Courses Taught CPSC 448 Computer Security
Email bryanc@gonzaga.edu

Robert Conley

Links to Courses Taught EENG 425 Communication-Control Lab, Senior Design
Email conleyr@gonzaga.edu

Sawyer Crane

Links to Courses Taught MENG 301L Manufacturing Processes Lab
Email scrane@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Kevin Damron

Links to Courses Taught EENG 481 Protective Systems, Senior Design
Email kevin.damron@avistacorp.com

Matthew Feider

Links to Courses Taught MENG 291 Intro to Mechanical Engineering Design, MENG 291L Intro to Mechanical Engineering Design Lab
Email feider@gonzaga.edu

Frank Fremtzas

Links to Courses Taught TADP
Email ffrentzas@comcast.net

Taylor Hoffman-Ballard

Links to Courses Taught Senior Design
Email taylorh@osbornconsulting.com

Andrew Johnston

Links to Courses Taught Senior Design
Email andy.d.johnston@gmail.com

Jacob Laete

Links to Courses Taught Senior Design
Email laete@gonzaga.edu

Ryan Leahy

Links to Courses Taught Senior Design
Email ryanl@haakon.com

Harvey Lehpamer

Links to Courses Taught TADP
Email harvey.lehpamer@powereng.com

Ajay Malik

Links to Courses Taught TADP
Email ajmallik@gmail.com

Jay McCall

Links to Courses Taught MENG 301L Manufacturing Processes Lab
Email j@reiffmolding.com

Lamont Miles

Links to Courses Taught CPEN 230 Intro Digital Logic
Email miles@gonzaga.edu

Adam Miles

Links to Courses Taught Senior Design
Email adam.miles@anmpllc.com

Arthur Miller

Links to Courses Taught Senior Design
Email aom0@cdc.gov

David Moss

Links to Courses Taught Senior Design
Email kdm0609@aol.com
Links to Courses Taught CENG 421 Stormwater Management, Senior Design
Email navickis-brasch@gonzaga.edu

Christopher Nicol

Links to Courses Taught Senior Design
Email Christopher.Nicol@kaisertwd.com

Jeffrey Nolting

Links to Courses Taught Senior Design
Email jeff.nolting@kaisertwd.com

Colleen Nolting

Links to Courses Taught Senior Design
Email colleen.nolting@kaisertwd.com

Debra Offill

Links to Courses Taught Senior Design
Email dsoffill@icloud.com

Shane Pacini

Links to Courses Taught TADP , Senior Design
Email shane.pacini@avistacorp.com

Daniel Parshall

Links to Courses Taught Senior Design
Email dparshall@quantasubsurface.com

Luis Rodriguez

Links to Courses Taught Senior Design
Email luis.rodz@gmail.com

Rob Schaerer

Links to Courses Taught  TADP
Email schaerer@gonzaga.edu

Sam Shoemaker

Links to Courses Taught MENG 301L Manufacturing Processes Lab, Senior Design
Email sshoemaker28@gmail.com

Gerry Snow

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 300 Engineering Economics, MENG 321 Thermodynamics I, Senior Design
Email gerrysnow@comcast.net

Wes Spencer

Links to Courses Taught  TADP
Email wes.spencer@powereng.com

Robert Turner

Links to Courses Taught Senior Design
Email turnerrobert@msn.com

Melissa Verwest

Links to Courses Taught Senior Design
Email Melissa.Verwest@oldcastle.com

Christopher Wood

Links to Courses Taught  MENG 301L Manufacturing Processes Lab, Senior Design
Email chris.wood@drylandsa.com

Prasad Yenumula

Links to Courses Taught TADP
Email yenumula@gonzaga.edu

Robert Zavrel

Links to Courses Taught Senior Design
Email w7sx@yahoo.com

Aaron Zwanzig

Links to Courses Taught Senior Design
Email azwanzig@integrusarch.com