Adjunct Faculty

Spring 2019 

Gabe Achenbach

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email achenbach@gonzaga.edu

Yair Berenstein

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 244 Computer Methods for Engineers
Email berenstein@gonzaga.edu

Robert Conley

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email conleyr@gonzaga.edu

Kevin Damron

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email damron@gonzaga.edu

Douglas Forkner

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email forkner@gonzaga.edu

Lauren Heine

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email heine@gonzaga.edu

Andrew Johnston

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email johnstona2@gonzaga.edu

Jacob Laete

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email laete@gonzaga.edu

Derek Larson

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 482 Energy Auditing

Ryan Leahy

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email leahy@gonzaga.edu

Lamont Miles

Links to Courses Taught CPEN 230 Intro Digital Logic, CPEN 231L Microcomputer Architecture Lab
Email miles@gonzaga.edu

Art Miller

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email millera2@gonzaga.edu

Dave Moss

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email mossk@gonzaga.edu

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email navickis-brasch@gonzaga.edu

Christopher Nicol

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email nicol@gonzaga.edu

Jeff Nolting

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email nolting@gonzaga.edu

Colleen Nolting

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email noltingc@gonzaga.edu

Debra Offill

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email offill@gonzaga.edu

Shane Pacini

Links to Courses Taught EENG 391 Engineering Design, EENG 442
Email pacini@gonzaga.edu

Rodney Pickett

Links to Courses Taught EENG 201L Circuit Analysis I Lab, ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email pickett@gonzaga.edu

Robert Reed

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email reedr@gonzaga.edu

Anthony Schoen

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email schoen@gonzaga.edu

Sushil Shenoy

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 205 Statics, ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email shenoy@gonzaga.edu

Sam Shoemaker

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email shoemakers@gonzaga.edu

Gerry Snow

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 355 Thermal Science, ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email snowg@gonzaga.edu

Wesley Southwick

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 205 Statics
Email southwick@gonzaga.edu

Tony Stenlund

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email stenlund@gonzaga.edu

Mike Taylor

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 405 Engineering Project Management
Email taylorp@gonzaga.edu

Rich Thomas

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email thomasr3@gonzaga.edu

William White

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 300 Engineering Economics
Email whitew@gonzaga.edu

Christopher Williams

Links to Courses Taught EENG 201L Circuit Analysis I Lab
Email williamsc@gonzaga.edu

Christopher Wood

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 481 Special Topic: Quality Management for Engineering, ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email woodc@gonzaga.edu

Bryan Woodbury

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email woodbury@gonzaga.edu

Robert Zavrel

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email zavrel@gonzaga.edu

Aaron Zwanzig

Links to Courses Taught ENSC 492 Senior Design Project II
Email zwanzig@gonzaga.edu