Dean's Executive Council


The Gonzaga University School of Business Administration (SBA) Executive Council assists the Dean of the SBA in accomplishing the SBA’s mission to be a national leader providing education in business and fostering closer ties between the SBA and its constituents. The overall goal of the Executive Council is to serve as the advisory group to the Dean on matters related to strategic planning (at both the level of SBA and the University), accreditation, goal setting, curriculum development, industry relations, and external funding.


Dean’s Executive Council Members

Kenneth Anderson '81
Gonzaga University SBA
Ceilidh Baxter
Integrated Marketing Manager
 Katy Bruya '99
SVP, Human Resources 
Washington Trust Bank
 Vic Cain '68
Geoff Goss '94
GGG Attorneys
JoAnna Lake '97
Director of Finance & CFO -737 Program
George Maffeo '76
Stuart McKee '93
National Technology Officer
U.S. Public Sector
Microsoft Corporation
John Naekel '99
The Old Gold, Paydirt & Tough Luck Bars
Mark Neupert
Chief Financial Officer
Quanta Subsurface, LLC
Jerry Reed
Chief Financial Officer
Lakeside Capital Group LLC.
Nancy Thomas
Jennifer West '87
Public Relations Consultant
Lisa Wrolstad '86
Excess & Surplus Small Commercial 
AXIS Capital