Staff

 Teresa Crane headshot

Teresa Atkins

Budget & Personnel Officer

(509) 313-6645 | atkins@gonzaga.edu

 Emily Clay

Emily Clay, M.A.

Program Assistant, Leadership Training & Development

(509) 313-4957 | claye@gonzaga.edu

 Sherri Lynch

Sherri Lynch, M.A.

Director of Community, Corporate, and External Relations

(509) 313-3684 | lynchs@gonzaga.edu

 Kelsey Solberg headshot

Kelsey Solberg

Program & Project Specialist

(509) 313-3567 | solberg@gonzaga.edu

Rachelle Strawther

Rachelle Strawther, Ed.D., M.A. 

Director, Leadership Training & Development

(509) 313-3579 | strawther@gonzaga.edu

Kristin Telin headshot

Kristin Telin, M.A.

Advising & Alumni Engagement Specialist, CLP Coordinator

(509) 313-3485 | telin@gonzaga.edu


Explore Leadership Degrees & Programs

The Comprehensive Leadership Program

Our Comprehensive Leadership Program develops future leaders - undergraduate women and men capable of crafting a vision for a better world.

Dr. Popa Teaching

M.A. in Organizational Leadership

In Organizational Leadership we challenge you to develop advanced leadership practices, personnel management, conflict resolution, team building, and communication abilities.

Student takes video for the Master's in Communication Leadership Studies Practicum

M.A. in Communication and Leadership Studies

Enhance your strategic and interpersonal communication skills while building effective leadership practices that span personal and professional contexts.

Ph.D. in Leadership Studies

Centered on three dimensions of leadership - personal, organizational and global - students can expect a dynamic learning experience that meets the needs of an ever-changing world.

Students in a leadership class

Emerging Leaders Program

Our Emerging Leaders Program is a ten-month long cohort program for rising talent and high-potential corporate employees in Spokane.

Dr. Hoover teaching a simulation

Leadership Training & Development

Our many Leadership Training and Development programs offer organizations unique opportunities to build capacity, increase motivation, and accelerate leadership development.