Michelle Wheatley and Fr. Pat Lee.

Faculty

Profile photo of CLP Director Josh Armstrong

Josh P. Armstrong, Ph.D

  • Assistant Professor, Organizational Leadership & Director of the Comprehensive Leadership Program
  • +1 5093136493
  • armstrongj@gonzaga.edu
Dr. JoAnn Barbour

JoAnn Danelo Barbour, PhD

Profile photo of Professor Michael Carey

Michael R. Carey, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor, Organizational Leadership & Department Chair
  • +1 5093133550
  • carey@gonzaga.edu
Professor Dennis Conners

Dennis Arthur Conners, Ed.D.

Carolyn Cunningham

Carolyn M. Cunningham, Ph.D.

Dr. Shann Ferch

Shann Ray Ferch, M.F.A., Ph.D.

  • Professor of Leadership Studies; Editor of the International Journal of Servant Leadership
  • 509-313-3490
  • ferch@gonzaga.edu
Dr. Chris Francovich

Chris Francovich, Ed.D.

Dr. Kem Gambrell

Kem Gambrell, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor & Chair of Doctoral Program in Leadership Studies
  • +1 5093133488
  • gambrell@gonzaga.edu
Tracey J. Hayes, Ph.D.

Tracey J. Hayes, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor, Communication & Leadership Studies
  • +1 5093133578
  • hayest@gonzaga.edu
Profile photo of Dr. Michael Hazel

Michael Hazel, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor of Communication & Leadership Studies
  • +1 5093133679
  • hazelm@gonzaga.edu
Profile photo of Professor Kristine Hoover

Kristine F. Hoover, Ed.D.

  • Associate Professor, Organizational Leadership; Director of the Institute for Hate Studies
  • +1 509-313-3831
  • hoover@gonzaga.edu
Dr. Adrian Popa

Adrian B. Popa, Ph.D., M.P.A.

Profile photo of Dr. Pavel Shlossberg

Pavel Shlossberg, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor of Communication & Leadership Studies & Department Chair
  • +1 5093135761
  • shlossbergp@gonzaga.edu
Dung Q. Tran

Dung Q. Tran, Ph.D.