Visiting & Adjunct Faculty


Send mail to: 502 E. Boone Ave. | AD Box 044 | Spokane, WA 99258

Summer 2022 Faculty

Beata Arciszewska-Russo

Adjunct Faculty; English Language Center
Phone: 509-313-3447
Email: arciszewska-russo@gonzaga.edu

Office Hour: M 8:20-9:20 or by appt 


Rosemary Colón

Adjunct Faculty; English Language Center
Phone: 509-313-6569
Email: colon@gonzaga.edu

Office Hour: M 11-12 or by appt


Maggie Diehl

Adjunct Faculty; English Language Center
Phone: 509-313-3668
Email: diehl@gonzaga.edu

Office Hours: TTh 3:05-3:35


Noreen Duffy

Adjunct Faculty; English Language Center
Phone: 509-313-5581
Email: duffyn@gonzaga.edu

Office Hour: M-Th 12:30-1:30 or by appt


Karen Haworth

Adjunct Faculty; English Language Center
Phone: 509-313-5576
Email: haworthk@gonzaga.edu

Office Hours: M 12-2 or by appt 


Ayuko Momono

Adjunct Faculty; English Language Center
Phone: 509-313-5568
Email: momono@gonzaga.edu

Office Hours: M 12-2 or by appt


Christina Momono

Adjunct Faculty; English Language Center
Phone: 509-313-5568
Email: momonoc@gonzaga.edu

Office Hours: M 12-2 or by appt


Kenneth Strickland

Adjunct Faculty; English Language Center
Phone: 509-313-6284
Email: XXX@gonzaga.edu

Office Hours: M 12-2 or by appt


Want to connect with the Modern Languages & Literature Department?

Send a message
502 E. Boone Ave., AD 44
Spokane, WA 99258