Visiting & Adjunct Faculty


Send mail to: 502 E. Boone Ave. | AD Box 044 | Spokane, WA 99258

Spring 2023 Faculty

Dr. Maico Demi Aperocho

Fulbright Visiting Scholar; Filipino
Phone: 509-313-4353
Email: aperocho@gonzaga.edu

Office hour: Tuesdays, 3:10-4:10 p.m.


Beata Arciszewska-Russo

Adjunct Faculty; English as a Second Language
Phone: 509-313-3447
Email: arciszewska-russo@gonzaga.edu

Office hour: Mondays, 12:00-1:00 p.m.


Rosemary Colón

Adjunct Faculty; English as a Second Language
Phone: 509-313-6569
Email: colon@gonzaga.edu

Office hour: Wednesdays, 2:00-3:00 p.m.


Jasir Delane

Adjunct Faculty: Arabic
Phone: 509-313-4352
Email: delanej@gonzaga.edu

Office hour: Tuesdays, 3:10-4:10 p.m.


Maggie Diehl

Adjunct Faculty: English as a Second Language
Phone: 509-313-5568
Email: diehl@gonzaga.edu

Office hour: Thursdays, 12:45-1:45 p.m.


Noreen Duffy

Adjunct Faculty; English as a Second Language
Phone: 509-313-5581
Email: duffyn@gonzaga.edu

Office hour: Fridays, 1:00-3:00 p.m.


Frederic Dugenet

Adjunct Faculty; French
Phone: 509-313-
Email: dugenet@gonzaga.edu

Office hour: TBD


Jade Fletcher

Adjunct Faculty; English as a Second Language
Phone: 509-313-3668
Email: fletcherj@gonzaga.edu

Office hour: Fridays, 10:55-11:55 a.m.


Rabbi Dr. E. Goldstein

Affiliate Faculty; Modern Hebrew
Phone: 509-313-6788
Email: goldstein@gonzaga.edu

Office hour: Mondays, 1:00-2:00 p.m.


Karen Haworth

Adjunct Faculty; English Language Center
Phone: 509-313-5576
Email: haworthk@gonzaga.edu

Office Hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays, 8:50-9:20 a.m. & 4:20-4:50 p.m.


Barbara Lastrucci

Visiting Faculty: Gonzaga in Florence/Italian
email: lastrucci@gonzaga.edu

Office Hour: Mondays, 9:00-10:00 a.m. via Zoom


Harumi Norasakkunkit

Adjunct Faculty; Japanese
Phone: 509-313-3951
Email: norasakkunkith@gonzaga.edu

Office hours: Mondays, 11:00-12:00 p.m.


Dr. Chris Picicci

Adjunct Faculty; Italian
Phone: 509-313-
Email: picicci@gonzaga.edu

Office hours: Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays, 11:00-12:00 p.m.



Want to connect with the Modern Languages & Literature Department?

Send a message
502 E. Boone Ave., AD 44
Spokane, WA 99258