Staff

Send mail to: 502 E. Boone Ave. | AD Box 005 | Spokane, WA 99258


Amanda Braley
Lab Coordinator, Greenhouse Manager
Phone: (509) 313-6617
Office: Hughes Hall, Room 106
Fall 2020 Office Hours:
To be Announced
Email: braley@gonzaga.edu

Lab Responsibilities
BIOL 105L - Info Flow in Biological Systems Lab


Ann-Scott Ettinger
Lab Coordinator, Biology
Phone: (509) 313-6703
Fax: (509) 313-5804
Office: Hughes Hall, Room 111
Fall 2020 Office Hours:
To be Announced
Email: ettingera@gonzaga.edu

Lab Responsibilities
BIOL 170L - Microbiology
BIOL 206L & 207L - Genetics Lab


Angela Hinz
Research Coordinator, Chemistry & Biology
Phone: (509) 313-5889
Office: Hughes Hall, Room 118
Fall 2020 Office Hours:
To be Announced
Email: hinz@gonzaga.edu


Rohan Kundargi
Science Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (509) 313-5804
Office: Hughes Hall, Room 014A
Fall 2020 Office Hours:
Available by Appointment
Email: kundargi@gonzaga.edu


Abbey Shuster
Lab Coordinator
Phone: (509) 313-5614
Fax: (509) 313-5804
Office: Hughes Hall, Room 010A
Fall 2020 Office Hours:
To be Announced
Email: shuster@gonzaga.edu

Lab Responsibilities
BIOL 199L - Biological Systems Lab


Debbie Wiseman
Senior Faculty Assistant
Phone: (509) 313-313-6638
Fax: (509) 313-5804
Office: Hughes Hall, Room 140B
Fall 2020 Office Hours:
To be Announced
Email: wisemand@gonzaga.edu


Want to connect with the Biology Department?

SEND A MESSAGE
502 E. Boone Avenue, AD 5
Spokane, WA
99258
(509) 313-6622