Our Team

General Information:

Please contact the Alumni Office:

502 E Boone Ave
Spokane, WA 99258-0077
ph: (509) 313-5999
fax: (509) 313-5982
alumni@gonzaga.edu

Alumni Contacts

Kara Hertz, '01
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
hertzk@gonzaga.edu
Contact Kara with questions regarding the overall Alumni Association operations.

Krista Peterson
Director of Alumni Programs
petersonk2@gonzaga.edu
Contact Krista with questions regarding campus partnerships.

Bob Finn, '88
Alumni Outreach & Engagement
finn@gonzaga.edu
Contact Bob with questions regarding opportunities for further involvement, including sponsorship opportunities.

Drew Rieder, '96
Director of Alumni Chapters
riederd@gonzaga.edu
Contact Drew with questions regarding the Alumni Chapter Program.

Autumn Jones, '10
Sr. Advancement Communications Specialist
jonesk2@gonzaga.edu
Contact Autumn with questions regarding social media and Alumni communications.

Shelby Ryan
Operations & Budget Specialist
ryan@gonzaga.edu
Contact Shelby with general questions regarding the Alumni Association and events.

Crissy Byers, MA '12
Associate Director - Alumni Events
byersc@gonzaga.edu
Contact Crissy with questions regarding Chapter Events, Alumni Events, and Reunions.

Miriah Aquino
Event Coordinator, Alumni Relations
aquino@gonzaga.edu
Contact Miriah with questions regarding Alumni Events and Reunions.

Erin Shields, GIF '99 
Director, Alumni & Employer Engagement
shieldse@gonzaga.edu
Contact Erin with questions regarding the Trek Program and Mentoring and Career opportunities.

Olivia Vaclavek
Digital Engagement Assistant
vaclavek@gonzaga.edu
Contact Olivia with questions regarding emails, Anthology reports and digital needs.