Vocal & Choral Events 2014-2015

Day

Date

Time

Event

Location

Friday October 3 7:00 pm Chamber Chorus: "Amen, Amen" Jundt Art Museum For More Information
Monday October 13 5:15 pm Studio Voice Recital St. Gregory Choral Hall For More Information
Thursday October 16 7:00 pm Concert Choir: "Opus Prize Award Ceremony" Fox Theatre For More Information
Friday October 17 1:30 pm High School Choral Invitational St. Aloysius Catholic Church For More Information
Friday October 24 7:00 pm Concert Choir: "Amazing Grace" St. Aloysius Catholic Church For More Information
Saturday October 25 2:00 pm Women's & Men's Choruses: "Will the Circle be Unbroken" University Chapel For More Information
Monday November 10 5:15 pm Studio Voice Recital St. Gregory Choral Hall For More Information
Saturday November 22 2:00 pm Joint Junior Students Vocal Recital University Chapel For More Information
Saturday November 22 4:00 pm Jordan Spicher Junior Vocal Recital University Chapel For More Information
Saturday November 22 7:30pm

Chamber Chorus: Madrigali! Songs & Sweets

Buy Tickets Here

Jundt Art Museum For More Information
Wednesday December 3 5:15 pm Studio Voice Recital St. Gregory Choral Hall For More Information
Friday December 12 7:30 pm

Candlelight Christmas Concert

Buy Tickets Here

St. Aloysius Catholic Church For More Information
Saturday December 13 2:00 pm

Candlelight Christmas Concert

Buy Tickets Here

St. Aloysius Catholic Church For More Information
February 18-22 Various Concert Choir Tour Seattle, WA For More Information
Saturday May 2 8:00 pm Concert Choir: "Handel Messiah" St. John's Cathedral For More Information